Just Look - Inconsiderate Driver

Rogersk8ter

ya bro...hate this kind of drivers. at least say sorry nowadays dunno y sorry and thank you like very difficult to come out from the mouth <_<

I believe could be their upbringing to shame their parents instead of learning to be humble/polite. One of my previous Employer was named by another, the 'humble old man'. Humble old man so rich that he used to drive small car to collect payment. [laugh]

how would you park your car if the BMW already parked there very closely to the left line? will you still park center or move to the left side more?

imagine now is the BMW driver fault which caused you to park incline to your left...after the BMW left...you will authomaticlly be the next one who cause others to swear at you.....so who is at fault.....

wat i am trying to imply is the BMW may not be at fault...maybe is the previous car who caused him to park more to the left....

Both SUV and that BMW are black colour. Birds of a feather flock together. The BMW could had drove in to park in the centre of the park instead. However, most dark coloured vehicle owner-drivers are like that, according to statistic. I am puzzled why Insurers got no premium surcharge for them?

I just had the same problem at Jurong East st 21. The market near macdonalds. I park my car. Try to squeeze my way out and see why the lot become so small. Noticed the car to my left have already cross the line. I adjust 2 times but fine that it will not be convenient for the 2 cars beside me to open their doors. So I move out to look for another lot.

I hope you did report it to the carpark management about it.

I will park in the centre and open my car door as hard as I can. Then upon realizing that the car on the right is too near I will look for another lot. If I can get out then I'll just leave it. If its the other way and the car on the left park too close to the line I will just park in the center and hope he can't get it. That is the benefit of changing all the plastic moulding on my doors to stainless steel ones. People can open as hard as they want and I don't get any dents too.

Armoured car? [laugh]

Bro, if i see the bmw park like tt, i wont want to park there anymore. cos i simply cannot open my door

and hv to climb out from passaenger side. If u read my other post here...the were plenty of empty lots around.

If tt is the only lot left i wld park head in so i can still open my door.

But in this case i was the one who parked there first. when i came back and shocked to see i cant open my drive's

side at all. how u feel if im the bm driver n u were me?

on top of tt, he still think its nothing wrong when u try to tell him. [nosebleed]

Would it be good idea to call the police for help towing away the BMW blocking you?

i encountered a same case as you too, it was a hugh SUV, it park so near my driver door that i can only side walk into, not to say to open the door. I can only climb in from passenger side. I sibei TL, open door hard to his door, left a note on his windscreen how an idiot parking he is.

I believe many/most SUV drivers need Class 4 Driving skill to drive/park their SUV in a presentable manner.

Ppl who are inconsiderate when parking will be inconsiderate when u tell them off. I wont bother waiting.

Let go air for tyre as warning and drive off.

[thumbsup] Theres alot of ppl who dont have the though for others, same here I wont bother waiting either, happen once to me, I put small stones into the caps and screw back until can hear the hissing sound and drive off. I dont do i wheel I do 2 wheels, let him remember deep deep.

ya bro...hate this kind of drivers. at least say sorry nowadays dunno y sorry and thank you like very difficult to come out from the mouth <_<

What happens if he said..."it is an honest mistake, let's move on...."

Armoured car? [laugh]

Nah. Instead of the original plastic strips that came with the car I replaced with steel ones. Sometimes those people that swing their door open very hard and hit my car even when I park in the center will get shocked when they hit mine. Love to see the look on their faces when they notice my car no dent but the edge of their door get dented.

Happened to walk past my house area car park in the wee hours and saw this desprate drive parking in bike lot.

Knn........Driver even damaged the cement kerb.

Looks familiar, is this picture taken at Potong Pasir, under blk 121..?

Nah. Instead of the original plastic strips that came with the car I replaced with steel ones. Sometimes those people that swing their door open very hard and hit my car even when I park in the center will get shocked when they hit mine. Love to see the look on their faces when they notice my car no dent but the edge of their door get dented.

Any chance to post a picture of tbe steel strips..? I am also troubled by inconsiderate driver banging on my car door when they open theirs.

You have a key on hand... Accidentally take your key and point it close to the door and walk one big round lo. [laugh]

Any chance to post a picture of tbe steel strips..? I am also troubled by inconsiderate driver banging on my car door when they open theirs.

Its not an extra strip. Its just an aftermarket replacement made from steel rather than plastic. My car originally had those plastic strips running down both sides of the car. But after a few months the plastic full of dents and paint chips. Happened to be in china and saw them selling these strips. Identical to the originals just that its made of steel. So bought them back to Sg and installed to my car.

What happens if he said..."it is an honest mistake, let's move on...."

haah then thumbs up...at least stil got dry humour pple in singapore. [laugh]

I believe could be their upbringing to shame their parents instead of learning to be humble/polite. One of my previous Employer was named by another, the 'humble old man'. Humble old man so rich that he used to drive small car to collect payment. [laugh]

alternatively kena whacked too much at work...say sorry too much.

anyw humble old man quite many out there...