Out for revenge or plain goondoo driver

Evillusion

What happen to the guy later? [:p]

was said to be a lady driver.... i had the same Q as u. I pity the superbike that got the full brunt of the impact [smallcry][smallcry]

maybe the superbike guy outside got other woman. his woman got to know and went berseker mode [laugh]:D[laugh]

Revenge, jealousy, etc grow extra large in women's mind.... and the actions they take to follow up are very scary.... :o

Especially the young girls. The way they drive damn hiong. They dun wan to "shu say" - You overtake them they buay song liao!

Dnt play play with mcf 2 chio bu 'rubberstamp & sabbie' if not this is the result..

wonder who's who:--- amazon woman vs wonder woman? :o

Especially the young girls. The way they drive damn hiong. They dun wan to "shu say" - You overtake them they buay song liao!

nowadays female bikers also dont give chance: overtaking cars :o

ya...it was a female driver as described in the video..did not want to stir s--t with the feminist so i decided to phrase the title in a way that will not point out the gender. [scholar] [scholar]

A 50-year old female Proton Wira driver panicked after colliding with at least 3 vehicles outside the shop before smashing into the shop.

Lucky no one was hurt. Accident on 30 Jan.

Source: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...&sec=nation

CCTV at corridor outside the same shop:

Read many years back. After a quarrel between neighbours, the son took a knife to challenge the neighbour. The mother in her panic, grabbed and held the son's hand from behind [shakehead] . The neighbour snatched the knife and stabbed the defenceless boy 16 times until he collapsed and died from the bleeding. The astonished magistrate declared the mother co-operated in killing her own son. I do not believe any ladies/woman to be the weaker sex. I believe it is the way/different things people do when we panic.

Ever heard driving instructor gave up student for safety reason. She withdrew her hands from the steering wheel when performing emergency braking. [shakehead]

Another driving instructor also gave up on an ex-colleague of mine. He told the instructor he had no concern when he drove above the speed limit, during driving lessons. [shakehead]

Edited by Good-Carbuyer

Did I see a police officer appearing in each video. Maybe like a revenge. Personally I think it's out for revenge. If you wanna get away, would you ram into a building or cars on the road? The car appeared to be reversing and ramming the same area a few times. Unless the driver believes that the pillars are made up of softboard material, I cannot rationalize the behavior.