KARTer 2nd Gear February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 i did not see anything offensive from him leh...............how come yellow card???............... [:/] maybe mods sometimes listen to pillow talks and dish out yellow cards in their dreams thereafter?? i really suspect mods maybe manipulated (sorry for the harsh words...) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear February 16, 2012 Share February 16, 2012 You and this sabbie must had been lovers, I suspect you are him, according to tigerwoods he has this ......... style of writing.... tsss............. do you know how come you have one warning now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic February 17, 2012 Share February 17, 2012 Wow, your harsh words... Is It like that Can you help me to talk to Mr.Vicent to withdraw my application Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OmOm 5th Gear February 17, 2012 Share February 17, 2012 If one can truly live as if today were his last day and have no expectations, genuine inner peace arises. How does one truly live as if today were his last? It is easier said than done. However, there are techniques to help one achieve this and they involve a process of self-cultivation and spiritual growth. Many would think that self-cultivation and spiritual growth are incompatible with daily living; on the contrary, they can actually help the individual achieve greater clarity of mind and thus perform better in the various aspects of his life. Based on the advice of inner peace and no desire for worldly materials hor.. then what to live for as if it was the last day and what regrets when there were no expectations to begin with??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
West_end Neutral Newbie February 17, 2012 Author Share February 17, 2012 It was explained to me that: When there is a calm in one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear February 17, 2012 Share February 17, 2012 I find the spiral best depicts the world that we are living in. A spiral look like rings when in fact it is not. Its a series of curves which converge eventually. The outer rings representing the early days, moving inwards to the present and then future, getting faster and faster, hypnotized, hallucinations, falling, non-stop, losing the big picture, going round in the circles blah blah blah till the day when everything stop right dead at the center. The series of curves I would say more or less represent the money trail, the economy, the trail of acquisition, blah blah blah people are chasing after, or forced upon, basically the path of life now. Even if one wanted to fill contentment, to be self-contented, promotion could be forced upon you, work harder, longer hours which to me not worth the wealth of life, time. Yes contentment can be easily robbed from you. If not for our families, if not for our rainy days, old age. Best is tio TOTO ah....huat ah!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 18, 2012 Share February 18, 2012 u never hear ah..buy house, need deposit...so this is first deposit lo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...