Phuakangtao

Cosway.

They are viable business.

Products are not expensive at all.

It's MLM. of coz confirmed earn $$...

Whether products good or not, we will never know

It's MLM. of coz confirmed earn $$...

Whether products good or not, we will never know

Cosway? not neccesarily, they invited me to their shop at suntec, say will help me set up shop, pay for my rental etc ,etc,,,under malaysian listed company, etc etc....you only need to pay $5K, but if it's so good, everyone's a milliionaire already.

I used their car shampoo before, so so la.

As for their health products, I think it's also ok, basically just vitamins and antioxidents.

I bought their car shampoo before too. That time cost me S$12 per 1L bottle only. The product not bad. One time after washing my car, the other car owner beside me comment my car's paint work looks good.

But my that fren fren no longer selling Amway liao otherwise sure buy again. Now using Amourall car wash, also not bad.

Is the noni juice still popular?

Last I know was the mangosteen juice. [:p]

Remind me last time I saw restaurant menu put Mango Juice but some itchy hand clear away the 2 letters 'go' then become 'Man Juice':o[laugh]

Edited by Johnnylim

I have personally tried Amway products before. No hoax.

Bought before some supplements pills, and the results shows..

They not only sell health items, got items for households and other stuffs.

They gave me one of their catalogs for reference, freaking thick book, like lecture notes! -_-

Amway not only in Singapore, that time go Beijing, everywhere is Amway!

Just 2cents, or lesser [:p]

Why are people still doing this? One stranger approached me ask me wanna buy some nutri thing .. Wtf

alamak, like that sure got f 4 nothing one lah. wrong approach mah.........

Cosway? not neccesarily, they invited me to their shop at suntec, say will help me set up shop, pay for my rental etc ,etc,,,under malaysian listed company, etc etc....you only need to pay $5K, but if it's so good, everyone's a milliionaire already.

another wrong approach. If by paying $5K can become millionaire, I long time do orendi lor. And everybody oso want lor. No need to wait until now.... :wub:

the products not exp

just a different way to market products

eg: u go NTUC buy mama lemon,

also so-so only right?

but if every1 buys from MLM instead of NTUC,

the cost of advert la... distribution cost la.. storage, rental, salaries

all become commission for upline, up-up-line and etc...

thats my agaration understanding la...

i not MLM.

and i dun hate them cos its still honest hard work.

what i hate is their preeching that

mama-lemon no good, my XXX-detergent better.

Edited by Sk65