China

Without_a_car

cb...u so late i finished my round liao! [laugh][laugh]

i having dinner lah.............just came back mah............i got life also leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

errr! u saying i got no life har? [laugh][laugh]

i make sure they go back with nothing else to spray.... but i expect to be paid a tourist guide fee :D

OKT ? [laugh]

wah! now raining lei! the xmm will surely having a brisk business.....all waiting at the coffeshop [bounce1] [bounce1]

Your statement show a novice in GL scene. [laugh]

Raining..XMM don't hang around coffee shop leh. [lipsrsealed]

errr! u saying i got no life har? [laugh][laugh]

i use the word "also" hor..............means us lah...............means you got life...............i also got life mah................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Your statement show a novice in GL scene. [laugh]

Raining..XMM don't hang around coffee shop leh. [lipsrsealed]

thats where u are wrong..heavy rain during the day makes for a brisk business for this gals

u should hang out there when there is a down pour during lunch...very brisk business i say!

but nite time dont ask me..i got curfew 7 pm- 7am [laugh]

i use the word "also" hor..............means us lah...............means you got life...............i also got life mah................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

just joking lar! [laugh][laugh] but seriously i got no life now...go work..come back work...fetch doter from school....watch tv...

go work....come back work...go jb...fetch doter [laugh]

just joking lar! [laugh][laugh] but seriously i got no life now...go work..come back work...fetch doter from school....watch tv...

go work....come back work...go jb...fetch doter [laugh]

that is life outside MCF liao lor................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]