Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 don't say me hor.................you no dream meh???.....................just that i dream out loud nia mah............. [laugh] I gave up on that dream long long time ago... Now just guai guai pick up the green coloured pump... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 oh yah..............holiday plaza level three.............the whole level of saloons................. [laugh] Orh the horns appearing liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 I gave up on that dream long long time ago... Now just guai guai pick up the green coloured pump... guai guai liao huh???.................i still sometimes have the cheong dong to pick up the yellow one............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Orh the horns appearing liao... no horns ...................no horns.............. [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 guai guai liao huh???.................i still sometimes have the cheong dong to pick up the yellow one............ [laugh] Er every Sinkapor lang also want to pick up the yellow pump bro... Sometimes the queue is so long and you bo pian drive to the stand with only yellow and red pumps... The urge is so strong to pick it up the yellow pump but lan lan pick up the red one and pay more... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 no horns ...................no horns.............. [:p] Your horns are special... Long, thick and invisible... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Er every Sinkapor lang also want to pick up the yellow pump bro... Sometimes the queue is so long and you bo pian drive to the stand with only yellow and red pumps... The urge is so strong to pick it up the yellow pump but lan lan pick up the red one and pay more... wahahahahahahaha................still say you no dream............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Your horns are special... Long, thick and invisible... because me is tianmo mah............. [:p] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subarugt Neutral Newbie April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 KSL dun have nice mei mei leh. Holiday plaza still yummilicious. If you dun mind the distance, few saloons in pontian stock big watermelon hairdresser. The chair with added cushioning. sure can share?> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 wahahahahahahaha................still say you no dream............... [laugh] It's machiam like I dream that I will one day own a Audi S8... Not achievable at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 because me is tianmo mah............. [:p] [laugh] Oh yah... See can invite more people into the Tiko Rangers Corp... Then got weekday lunch meetup and all go wash hair, wash car, chiak png and pump petrol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 It's machiam like I dream that I will one day own a Audi S8... Not achievable at all... who say not achievable..................buy toto or big sweep lah...............at least i do........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Oh yah... See can invite more people into the Tiko Rangers Corp... Then got weekday lunch meetup and all go wash hair, wash car, chiak png and pump petrol... good idea.........good idea............ [idea] ....................anyone on your mind now???............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otoko Neutral Newbie April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 pulling your leg. our small tank can take in 60l... so you buy bigger car to carry more fuel back south aiya, then my leg must be quite [long] by now lor~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angchug 3rd Gear April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 Happen to me, I totally forgot to top up and enter with almost empty tank, got stop by the custom. I panic and point to the temp guage. Lucky he just wave and me go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cisraeler Clutched April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 Wah, liddat also can. Must try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idiooot Clutched April 18, 2012 Share April 18, 2012 That is not quite true, at least from my experience. I however avoid certain petrol stations in JB as post-pump performance experience of vehicle is a little bit sluggish. Expensive is not necessary better, especially for a commodity like petrol. yes, my exact same experience. the very popular shell right after checkpoint is the best example. it feels downright watered down...... voodooman do you feel the same? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ayie88 Clutched April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Just now at 0122 hrs ICA check on fuel! My fuel was cun2 at half tank mark! Take him at least 20 sec whether to let me go or not! Lucky for me I was bringing my baby and Mother In law So he just wave off.. At the side road quite a handful of sgp car was caught I guess.. Damn they are on!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...