10 Horrible things people do on public transport

Kelpie

Refer Yahoo!News at:

http://sg.yahoo.matchmove.com/news/article...ublic-transport

This is what I personally detest the most :

"One of the most disgusting is sitting with legs wide open as if the balls are too large to breathe while punching, stabbing and poking the smartphones."

Why do one have to be seated with legs wide open? Is it an ego thing or because of some problems on the private part?

Regards,

Exactly!! Hate those who keep their legs wide open & make my whole ride so uncomfortable sittng with these idiots! [mad]

"One of the most disgusting is sitting with legs wide open as if the balls are too large to breathe while punching, stabbing and poking the smartphones."

Why do one have to be seated with legs wide open? Is it an ego thing or because of some problems on the private part?

probably just uncultured or cannot be bothered..not just in MRTs..everywhere u can find this kind of people

Refer Yahoo!News at:

Regards,

How good if it is a chio bu seated with legs wide open... :wub:

Refer Yahoo!News at:

Regards,

Not ok for guys..

ok for xmms... [laugh] [laugh]

reading the freaking newspapers when e train is alr to the brim...

buying fried chicken or chai tao kuei fr the kopitiam and stink up the whole cabin..

and yes the stretching n crossing of legs when seated is really inconsiderate too...can cause pple to trip or b pushed over becos pple behind wont b able to see the empty space is act taken up by ur beautiful leg...

becos core muscle weak so cannot hold close postition for too long, otherwise cramp and cannot stand up then must call 995 :ph34r:

they missed out ppl talking on phone in train...

That's not so bad. The worst is those playing music on their phone loudly. They think that everyone on the train like the songs they like <_<

1 of the most annoying for me.. use the bloody earphones!!! i dont care if ur eardrums burst..

sometimes, i can hear the music through their earphones.

why nobody mention this?

DIG nose and wipe the black gold on seats/poles/cabin walls [grin][grin][grin]

got meh? never see before

Refer Yahoo!News at:

Regards,

Oh my god. What kind of animals do we have in Singapore.