Colleague with BO

Deucedude

If u dont dare to tell your colleague abt it, then u only can endure... No other choice... Like me... Haha...

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/teen-life/t...-041444921.html

Any bros here encountered similar situations before?

There is this guy in my office with BO, frequent gym goer, I tried the bar soap and deodorant method as described in the article, this was usually done during gift exchanges or year end parties. but problem is this guy is either too thick skin or dumb to perpetually miss the point. Help, I do not want to go into bad terms with him because he takes away a lot of pain from my work

tell him the truth...and nothing but the truth...

1: "hey man, i need to inform you that you are currently having some body odor problems and i believe you too already noticed it since birth. as a good friend and close corlick of yours, i think it is my duty to tell you that.."

2: "wah lau...sibeh smelly leh...you got bath or not??? dun you feel embarrass carrying two sai-tang under your armpit meh???"

3: else, boh bian just endure lor

If u dont dare to tell your colleague abt it, then u only can endure... No other choice... Like me... Haha...

haha, share your experience ley, guy or lady? i guess you do not want to offend that person as well?

Talk to him 1-1.. Tell him nicely that not only u but the rest of your colleagues smell his BO..

So as a concerned colleague, it'll be good for him to freshen up for fairness of everyone

Side track a bit, are big sized guys usually :wacko: ? not only ah pui, but i realised most gym goers, esp dragon boat members smell quite strongly!! No offence to anyone

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/teen-life/t...-041444921.html

Any bros here encountered similar situations before?

There is this guy in my office with BO, frequent gym goer, I tried the bar soap and deodorant method as described in the article, this was usually done during gift exchanges or year end parties. but problem is this guy is either too thick skin or dumb to perpetually miss the point. Help, I do not want to go into bad terms with him because he takes away a lot of pain from my work

Just bring him to one side...and quietly ask the BO Guy if he think you smell....

Deuce: Hi friend, can I ask for your frank opinion?

BO GUy: sure buddy

Deuce: My gf was complaining that I stink...but I already shower twice a day. Honestly as a friend and colleague, do I smell in the office?"

You basically embarass yourself to make a point to him...even if he is ego...he will gladly take your advice and will not be offended.

Thanks bro, that is done before, someone sent to his acct but it was retrieved from his junk mail and he dismissed that as spam, i.e. not true!! [bigcry]

next time you email, put his full name, car make and number plate and the colour of his shirt.

Just bring him to one side...and quietly ask the BO Guy if he think you smell....

Deuce: Hi friend, can I ask for your frank opinion?

BO GUy: sure buddy

Deuce: My gf was complaining that I stink...but I already shower twice a day. Honestly as a friend and colleague, do I smell in the office?"

You basically embarass yourself to make a point to him...even if he is ego...he will gladly take your advice and will not be offended.

Wah, this one is good, reversal tactic!! haha [thumbsup]

Side track a bit, are big sized guys usually :wacko: ? not only ah pui, but i realised most gym goers, esp dragon boat members smell quite strongly!! No offence to anyone

they tend to perspire more perhaps?

dragon boat soak in seawater + giam giam sweat = combo bah wu. [laugh]

Jus tell him..plainly...Bro, I knw u nt going to like it..but u hv this BO issue...can i recommend you to...if he says so what...then u LL... I hv this staff...his hair looks weird n I told him could he do something abt it straight into his face but privately n in a serious manner...He acknowledges it and he style it the next day... ^_^

haha, share your experience ley, guy or lady? i guess you do not want to offend that person as well?

My colleague is oso a girl.. I really dont know how to say so I try to keep the conversation as short as possible. [;)]

tell him the truth...and nothing but the truth...

1: "hey man, i need to inform you that you are currently having some body odor problems and i believe you too already noticed it since birth. as a good friend and close corlick of yours, i think it is my duty to tell you that.."

2: "wah lau...sibeh smelly leh...you got bath or not??? dun you feel embarrass carrying two sai-tang under your armpit meh???"

3: else, boh bian just endure lor

this is damn funny!