Billcoke 2nd Gear April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 (edited) Anybody encounter the Android Market Icon disappeared from their phone? One of the website recommended to download this patch but not sure of its reliability. I've checked Android Market website, but can't find any Android Market Apps. http://www.theandroidsoul.com/download-goo...ore-apk-3-5-15/ Please help. Thanks. Edited April 3, 2012 by Billcoke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 changed to "Play Store" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 Play shop.....same pasar but different name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 Anybody encounter the Android Market Icon disappeared from their phone? One of the website recommended to download this patch but not sure of its reliability. I've checked Android Market website, but can't find any Android Market Apps. http://www.theandroidsoul.com/download-goo...ore-apk-3-5-15/ Please help. Thanks. change name to play store liao. very lame cause they only change name but interface within didnt change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 change name to play store liao. very lame cause they only change name but interface within didnt change. Yes, only change name noting else. Trying hard to sound fun and funky and market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 Yes, only change name noting else. Trying hard to sound fun and funky and market. but their market place really nothing to play. after change to play store games still not fun leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 change to play store with a different icon............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidercool 1st Gear April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 Just hope that they are not changing to "pay" store.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear April 3, 2012 Author Share April 3, 2012 Yes, only change name noting else. Trying hard to sound fun and funky and market. Thanks guys, thought I messed my the settings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account. change name to play store liao. very lame cause they only change name but interface within didnt change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 I didn't notice any change coz I still using the old Market. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 3, 2012 Share April 3, 2012 [laugh] Was searching high and low on my wify's phone (android 2.2 ver). Apparently, mine on ver 2.1 still showing as Market Place icon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account. all along i can see all my apps installed previously on my account in the old format. whats your point?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Read again Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account. all along i can see all my apps installed previously on my account in the old format. whats your point?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 (edited) Read again Now you can see all the apps that you installed previously (after you uninstall) on your account. i read already. last time i can already see. what is so different this time round?? this will be new if you are not aware that when you press on the menu button in marketplace. you have to option to go to my apps to see all apps you had bought be it installed or not. Edited April 4, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Not for those free apps. i read already. last time i can already see. what is so different this time round?? this will be new if you are not aware that when you press on the menu button in marketplace. you have to option to go to my apps to see all apps you had bought be it installed or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Not for those free apps. iszi?? cannot remember if can see free apps or not.. but that warrant a change name meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Read the enhancements for Google play version 3.5 iszi?? cannot remember if can see free apps or not.. but that warrant a change name meh?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...