BTO not enough

Tom_kkh

If I get a 4 digit number for BTO, confirm no chance liao? <_<

Anyone?

depends........if ulu sembawang, got chance [:p]

if redhill, :ph34r:

Anyone?

how many units of that type in your development?

Usually if almost zero chance, they will tell u liao in e letter.

how many units of that type in your development?

Usually if almost zero chance, they will tell u liao in e letter.

Pray so hard and get a BIG FAT number, the Gods must think I wanted to buy 4D [:(]

Popular BTO? Sometimes is liddat one lah.

Don't worry lah, it's already much easier to get a unit then my time under Malboro Tan [;)]

the recent statistics 1.7 application - unit ratio overall. BUT popular one like the bendemeer ones its like the usual 4-5:1 ratio.

Anyone?

Depends on how many units are available in your project.

Even got chance but all the good units would have been already been taken up liao.

Depends on how many units are available in your project.

Even got chance but all the good units would have been already been taken up liao.

I cry when I see them being snapped up. [laugh]

Skyline @ Bukit Batok

BTO not enough all thanks to the new PRs and new citizens from the FTs pool.

1)new PRs bought resale flats from sinkie,sinkie got 2nd chance for new flat BTO.

2)new citizens bought either resale flat(refer to 1 above) or BTO.

poor young local born sinkie couple getting married are get fxxk everywhere.my neighbour son just managed to get a BTO after 8 tries and the price had already balloon.

was told that the 8th BTO flat is just next to the 1st BTO that he applied 4years back and price already increased by 80K.YIPPIE!

NO NEED TO GUESS ALSO KNOW WHICH PARTY HIS SON VOTE FOR LAST YEAR.DEFINITELY NOT THE LJ PAY & PAY!

MORE GOOD YEARS AHEAD!!!!!!

Edited by Unidentified

I cry when I see them being snapped up. [laugh]

Skyline @ Bukit Batok

now bto many many

this time cannot, poh next one lor

now bto many many

this time cannot, poh next one lor

BTO got many many is correct...but problem is : the good location all snapped up liao. New BTO will be located at further away from MRT, etc.

Yalor yalor. [:(] Now so used to walking <5mins to MRT.

Don't wish to take feeder buses. [mad]

Location sure have superior and inferior one mah. That's why u ballot ... :wacko:

After u have a lot of good location, sure will become lousy location one mah. :huh: