Ice cream maker

Hamburger

anyone here owns one??

thinking of getting one and make me very own ice cream. I like mine with no sugar and bitter to the taste with cocoa ^_^

Ah Pau, Kenwood not bad, wifey used to make Atap Chee and Red bean ice cream

It's around $80 + , bought it at BxxT .

I think he already bought it.

Quite tough leh. I tried making one batch of zero-sugar green tea ice cream, everyone avoided it like the plague. [laugh]

thats the point.....they dont touch, we eat :D .

Hanpaupau, how can you cut all sugars and yet here provocatively speak of making ice cream?

A bit off the edge don't you think so?

cheat day mah, and for me children also.... [:p]

aiyah, ice cream with only full cream milk, egg yolk, sugarless whip cream. etc not so bad lah [blush]

thks anyway, BxxT sounds like child without father.... [lipsrsealed]

[;)]

[bounce1] BxxT Dxxki

Kenwood one is the IM280? The freezing element seems to be in a bowl shape, looks like a better design compared to the Philips disc shape, but it takes up more freezer space.

Yes that's the one!

bro, your avatar makes me dont want to eat ice cream any more [crazy]

Tell you frankly, you are correct, Ice cream is the culprit making me look like this...... but I slim down 2 kg already............ :wacko:

anyone here owns one??

thinking of getting one and make me very own ice cream. I like mine with no sugar and bitter to the taste with cocoa ^_^

Troublesome or not?

not really, the importance is............i cant find one with taste i wanted. So, diy lor :D

You tried Tom's Palette Ice Cream?

no.....never heard of it either [blush]

Bro Burger

Try the Rocky Road.yummm yummm

Ingredients

3 cups whole milk

3 cups half-and-half cream

9 ounces semisweet chocolate, chopped

2-3/4 cups sugar

3/4 teaspoon salt

6 cups heavy whipping cream

3 cups miniature marshmallows

2-1/4 cups miniature semisweet chocolate chips

1-1/2 cups chopped pecans

6 teaspoons vanilla extract

Directions

In a large saucepan, combine milk and half-and-half; heat to 175

Damn nice bro, try it

i not suppose to eat anything sweet ............

this tom ice cream where to buy? never see before,