Had enough of this 60.1% thing

Lucaswh

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] REally. PPL tend to blame the 60.1, but i think hte 39.9 has gotten some results.

Granted, we will not be like BERSIH 3.0, but, we are more rational and want to meet the gahmen halfway

[thumbsup]

Ranting online or offline is much better than this:

r933487_9807893.jpg

or this:

protest-5.jpg

& worst this:

the-protest-outside-millbank-tower-13688213.jpg

Gotta give the disgruntled few some avenue to let off steam boleh?

actually i do not know which politcal party Radx supports.

tell?

the one who bring him more dead body bah [laugh]

If thousands sit in Hong kan park....see polis kaciao anot! :ph34r::ph34r:

depends how the media coined the term la,

If sit-in, no problem but cannot wear all the same colour

depends how the media coined the term la,

If sit-in, no problem but cannot wear all the same colour

no worries bro! just take out our shirt and all will colourful! [laugh][laugh]

becareful what you post in here. I am a very good example.

one more and you come back as clone ok................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

most believe it got lousy maintainence because they hire FT :ph34r: (psst.. i also one of them)

I think is overloaded and over used lor................look at the amount of load everyday............ :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

one more and you come back as clone ok................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

attacks of the clones....sabbie, rubberstamp etc so many clones! :wacko::wacko:

er...u think Tube no break down ah? [laugh][laugh]

I was in London long enough to see how their system works.

Frankly speaking, their Tube line always down one. And 1 downtime can last for 1 to 2 days..... but the city still flows...why? cos their tube network is so established that they can still travel and can afford these downtimes. The whole london tube is like a net. There's more than 1 line to reach some of the interchange stations.

In london, if this line is down, take the other loh...

In Singapore, our lines are still scarce....1 line down the whole MRT is crippled....

But then again to be fair, SG MRT network has a longer range/span than london's tube....so implementing a netted mrt lines is not so easy and cos $$$$$$$$$$$$$

Edited by Pocus

the real rubber's destiny is a moderator

To me, you have lost all credibility (akin to the guy YSL) as a worthy forummer to be appointed as a Moderator if ever. Hence, the day you should be appointed as a Moderator will be the day of my departure from this forum UNLESS the drastic change insofar as MATURITY, RESPONSIBILITY (as a forummer), level of COMPREHENSION AND MENTAL STABILITY can be seen from your responds to sensible posts.

It may sound prejudice but my simple reason is:

You need to display better mentality and show greater responsibility as a forummer whose posts are worth a read BEFORE I can ever accept one like you to be a Moderator. Otherwise, your destiny will undoubtedly be the fulfillment of your desire to see the *ass end* of me.

Have a nice day! [wave]

will the real rubber...please stand up ...please stand up [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the real rubber.............stamp.................was stamped down.................cannot stand up liao lor............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

To me, you have lost all credibility (akin to the guy YSL) as a worthy forummer to be appointed as a Moderator if ever. Hence, the day you should be appointed as a Moderator will be the day of my departure from this forum UNLESS the drastic change insofar as MATURITY, RESPONSIBILITY (as a forummer), level of COMPREHENSION AND MENTAL STABILITY can be seen from your responds to sensible posts.

You need to display better mentality and show greater responsibility as a forummer whose posts are worth a read BEFORE I can ever accept one like you to be a Moderator. Otherwise, your destiny will undoubtedly be the fulfillment of your desire to see the *ass end* of me.

Have a nice day! [wave]

i think i may actually like you

maybe a combination of both?? maybe i work too long with FT, i tend not to trust their work in maintainence.

actually also depend de..................i worked with a thai FT who had training in japan before..........that fellow is good i sld say............but china FT is can work can liao...............if spoil than fix again............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Pls don't bring your family to MCF.

OK may be 1 more :

RubberDoll can come in.

Rubber Doll???.................i thought you golden basin wash hand liao.....................looks like hands wash only hor............. [sly][laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

becareful what you post in here. I am a very good example.

Acknowledging one's mistake is, but a step towards greater wisdom.

It's always better to create friendship than enmity. Live and let live so that others can simply live.

Be nice :wub: and have a nice day! [wave]

Have a nice day! [wave]

Bro. please, give IT a chance. IT can still be a moderator.

Moderator of those banned.

attacks of the clones....sabbie, rubberstamp etc so many clones! :wacko::wacko:

i sit one side and watch first............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]