Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 I want them to serve us not pick on some MP just because they are opposites. Wasting my tax money on bickering in Parly. Yes you know who they are... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Well all these woes as you mentioned was not started one year ago. They the pap formulate the policies so who is to blame.. .? But neither did the opposition debate strongly against these! Just reading straight from a pre-written text and wayang here and there won't cut the butter lah. No oomph, no bite. Toothless tiger Nothing like Aung San Suu Kyi, who can move the hearts of a nation, in spite of being the minority opposition. They pale by comparison. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 But neither did the opposition debate strongly against these! Just reading straight from a pre-written text and wayang here and there won't cut the butter lah. No oomph, no bite. Toothless tiger Nothing like Aung San Suu Kyi, who can move the hearts of a nation, in spite of being the minority opposition. They pale by comparison. Looks like you are still rather navie to singapore's politic...... then i dont blame you.....thanks for your time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 but then again it is about lifestyle right Not just lifestyle. But for essential items like a house, I can also pay off much sooner. But of course, if can get a better lifestyle at the same time, then why not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 I dont dare leh..... how? Then don't argue here lah. At most SIB invite you lim kopi only what. No need scared one. You see, I pro-PAP, so never scared one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Looks like you are still rather navie to singapore's politic...... then i dont blame you.....thanks for your time. School Holiday started already ah ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Then don't argue here lah. At most SIB invite you lim kopi only what. No need scared one. You see, I pro-PAP, so never scared one. ...... ok. you are indeed one no doubt.... hope you are a real pro..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 School Holiday started already ah ? I think going soon..... maybe just after school got free time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Not Yet ! It's about 2 & half weeks more to study, the last day of school is on 25th.May 2012(Friday), official Sg.school holiday starts from 26th.May 2012 to 10th.June 2012, school re-open on the 11-june-2012. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Not Yet ! It's about 2 & half weeks more to study, the last day of school is on 25th.May 2012(Friday), official Sg.school holiday starts from 26th.May 2012 to 10th.June 2012, school re-open on the 11-june-2012. For malaysia...singapore till June end, start same time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 (edited) For malaysia...singapore till June end, start same time Bro Ronleech, my bad for reading Malaysia calender without noticing the differents, that means it is more than a month long ? We shall re-planning our vacations schedule immediately, thanks. Cheers. Edited May 8, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Not Yet ! It's about 2 & half weeks more to study, the last day of school is on 25th.May 2012(Friday), official Sg.school holiday starts from 26th.May 2012 to 10th.June 2012, school re-open on the 11-june-2012. Then why so many boy boy bad girl girl no study for exam and come here Ka Chiao ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 School Holiday started already ah ? No.... but SA1 stress can... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Bro Ronleech, my bad for reading Malaysia calender without noticing the differents, that means it is more than a month long ? We shall re-planning our vacations schedule immediately, thanks. Cheers. Me planned liao...heading to genting right after Malaysia sch holiday closed..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Then why so many boy boy bad girl girl no study for exam and come here Ka Chiao ?? Who? Me? Dont like that leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Then why so many boy boy bad girl girl no study for exam and come here Ka Chiao ?? This morning submitted MC to school office and now I'm abit bore lor........sorry uncle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 Me planned liao...heading to genting right after Malaysia sch holiday closed..... I'll PM to you if we do go for GHR budget get away....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 I'll PM to you if we do go for GHR budget get away....... Ok...normally out of two sch holiday i will go at least once. Enjoy the long road drive....life is tough in Singapore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...