Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 Rem to post FR after the visit.... we changed to 7th floor liaoz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 all u need is to find 4 more person. 1 person around $70 damage including tips. cheap cheap Don't blur Ki Na lah.... $70 budget??? Tip also not enough.....unless u are refering to RM as tip in malaysia KTV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 (edited) Don't blur Ki Na lah.... $70 budget??? Tip also not enough.....unless u are refering to RM as tip in malaysia KTV. if they order the min. beer la. if they drink more of cours must pay more la. ok a bit tight. take $100 out. 1 girl with min beer Edited June 5, 2012 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i really envy u guys, i never step into ktv before.... believe it or not. Before marriage was told it's not right to go such places, after marriage was told the same thing and with my fincane controlled by wifely... haz.... what a normal boring life i had In fact you are the fortunate person not being exposed to such places. I dig such lifestyle in the past and got hooked in. Getting in is easy. Getting out clean is tough. envy? I'd say I envy you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 if they order the min. beer la. if they drink more of cours must pay more la. ok a bit tight. take $100 out. 1 girl with min beer change to jade or doll is it? so tips cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i thot i saw this thread closed in the afternoon... anyw got a stag night this fri....stil undecided where to go...if this one can cap $100 per pax i thk i wil propose to the group. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 if they order the min. beer la. if they drink more of cours must pay more la. ok a bit tight. take $100 out. 1 girl with min beer Don't tell me u still give SGD 10 tip nowaday! $10 more like 10, 15 years ago mkt rate. Minimun $30 mkt rate for those butterfly type ktv. One butterfly, two butterfly....u don't even has spare to pay for those fruits and nut. I remember 20 yrs ago in malaysia LSB one nite minimum "all in" S$ 150 per head. Singapore hmmm if i remember correctly ave S$200 to S$250 for those lower range KTV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 Don't tell me u still give SGD 10 tip nowaday! $10 more like 10, 15 years ago mkt rate. Minimun $30 mkt rate for those butterfly type ktv. One butterfly, two butterfly....u don't even has spare to pay for those fruits and nut. I remember 20 yrs ago in malaysia LSB one nite minimum "all in" S$ 150 per head. Singapore hmmm if i remember correctly ave S$200 to S$250 for those lower range KTV. bo la. $30 for butterfly. i checked the beer price for min quite cheap la. one person maybe about $50 for 5 pax can kau tim liaoz. girls say u pay $40, than each person come out $10 for mummy ok ma. provided they only drink the required min beer for the small room lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 change to jade or doll is it? so tips cheaper got a friend don really like the place as he say too wild... so we go milder one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 bo la. $30 for butterfly. i checked the beer price for min quite cheap la. one person maybe about $50 for 5 pax can kau tim liaoz. girls say u pay $40, than each person come out $10 for mummy ok ma. provided they only drink the required min beer for the small room lo. But the gals in KTV drinks like fish!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 i thot i saw this thread closed in the afternoon... anyw got a stag night this fri....stil undecided where to go...if this one can cap $100 per pax i thk i wil propose to the group. usually we 5 person, go 7th floor drink about 4 towers. each only about $60. for girls upto u how many u wan lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 But the gals in KTV drinks like fish!!! 7th floor ones, not many can drink Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 got a friend don really like the place as he say too wild... so we go milder one. then go kopitiam find beer auntie lar... cheaper and no need tips..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 usually we 5 person, go 7th floor drink about 4 towers. each only about $60. for girls upto u how many u wan lo. your this thread really come at the right time i was stil thking textile centre cos last time pple here say there got eye candy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 this one no need to hold mic, they help u hold later hostess hold dunno wat type "mic" and "sing" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i really envy u guys, i never step into ktv before.... believe it or not. Before marriage was told it's not right to go such places, after marriage was told the same thing and with my fincane controlled by wifely... haz.... what a normal boring life i had U r a disgrace to all men. I m sorry to say this. How can let woman control Ur $? It is like she telling u when u can have sex. Haiz. U need to step in. It very fun. But dun get hook pls. Just play , pay n fu(k off. There is no love in there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Don't tell me u still give SGD 10 tip nowaday! $10 more like 10, 15 years ago mkt rate. Minimun $30 mkt rate for those butterfly type ktv. One butterfly, two butterfly....u don't even has spare to pay for those fruits and nut. I remember 20 yrs ago in malaysia LSB one nite minimum "all in" S$ 150 per head. Singapore hmmm if i remember correctly ave S$200 to S$250 for those lower range KTV. Wtf u talking. There r places which cost $20 / ger 1 of those $20 ktv, their gers r the wildest in sg. We go happy hour , 4 person $30 each with 4 jar. If after happy hour $50 each . $200 r high end ktv or u kui martell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 (edited) then go kopitiam find beer auntie lar... cheaper and no need tips..... u so funny hahaha. i am a poor man but not that poor yet... speaking of which, i got a friend, we always go hh together. he always managed to tackle those beer girls in kopitiam for free sex. he is my idol. his skin very thick one. no horse fight Edited June 5, 2012 by Tom_kkh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...