Go kart Racing this Saturday

Tailgatepro

You talking about this one ah?

Which one is 2011 karting champion? All look like normal people, dun have that hiong ala Initial D racer look.

No gim-mo Ah Beng, all looks so tame like engineers [:p]

599803_236560409779830_406569757_n.jpg

You talking about this one ah?

Which one is 2011 karting champion? All look like normal people, dun have that hiong ala Initial D racer look.

No gim-mo Ah Beng, all looks so tame like engineers [:p]

MCF should form a team with Karter [laugh]

Hi Rustyz

You are asking about weight limit for driver of go kart correct?

As you can see from the picture I found above, the gentleman in the number 9 kart is more than 100kg [:p] Looks like he could fit in the kart and it can still moves [:p]

Kart races usually enforce minimum weight limits for kart plus drivers, usually works out to a min weight of around 65~60kg for drivers else ballasts need to be added.

Sorry to ask this noob question, what is weight limit for go kart. 80kg to 100kg right?

So long as u fit into that small tight space, can liao..... Lol

It doesn't matter on weight.

Just keep the rev high and use rubber traction for all corners.

Limit from using brake.

Haha.....

Grassroot motorsport in Malaysia is very different from Singapore.

They have a very strong motorsport culture there and they are very experienced (even grassroot racers), very skilled & agressive.

Going there to race feels like the SGP football team playing away in the Malaysia Cup. Exciting, but not always for the "right" reasons [:p]

The Shah Alam Endurance Race will be in Dec I think, no one has talked about taking part yet since focus is still on the local 2012 iFast Singapore Corp Karting Challenge.

This year when is the team going to compete/win the Shah Alam Endurance Race??

Haha.....

They have a very strong motorsport culture there and they are very experienced (even grassroot racers), very skilled & agressive.

Going there to race feels like the SGP football team playing away in the Malaysia Cup. Exciting, but not always for the "right" reasons [:p]

The Shah Alam Endurance Race will be in Dec I think, no one has talked about taking part yet since focus is still on the local 2012 iFast Singapore Corp Karting Challenge.

Mabye then we can form a Team MCF, if you guys really decided to form a team, i will sure join ^_^

Haha.....

what you guys were doing last 2 years racing rental karts at Arena Jurong are [thumbsup] ..... its still affordable and needs to be good to get the best out of these karts [:)]

Mabye then we can form a Team MCF, if you guys really decided to form a team, i will sure join ^_^

you have to talk to bro GTR78 [:)]

Hope see u guys tonight to support Garage R and Ray Motorsport and other teams.

Edited by Tailgatepro