Where to go within 2 hrs drive up north?

Ftco

Any suggestions?

Didn't want to drive for too long. Just 2 hours drive for a one to two nights stay as a guide. Been to the usual Malacca, Desaru, Kukup, JB.

Depends on wat u prefer ?

1) Shopping malls

2) Nature

3) Sea view

4) Kampong

2, 3 and 4!

1) Shopping malls

2) Nature

3) Sea view

4) Kampong

if nature and sea view, what you reckon?

Besides those mentioned..... Batu Pahat , Kluang. Two hours drive, not very much choice.

I can only think of Batu Pahat, Muar, these areas are under 2 hrs, or if you wan, drive a little further to Malacca (Don go KL now, the haze will kill you)

1) Shopping malls

2) Nature

3) Sea view

4) Kampong

1) Shopping malls

2) Nature

3) Sea view

4) Kampong

5) ruba ruba -> how can dun include this? [:p]

1) Shopping malls

2) Nature

3) Sea view

4) Kampong

5) ruba ruba -> how can dun include this? [:p]

I got no kan tao for this leh. Can recommend???

i not sexpert... i think must refer to the tiko ranger thread [:p]

but i guess most health ctr at their hotels offer extra svcs [:p]

i not sexpert... i think must refer to the tiko ranger thread [:p]

but i guess most health ctr at their hotels offer extra svcs [:p]

need to go until malaysia for extra service meh?

u guys never learn from Tiko Lim and Ah Gay one leh.... carpark also can liao...

GBA

amazing thai

all v near, drive so far so wat.

else want better, go kl, saboon!! omg that heaven.

Any suggestions?

Didn't want to drive for too long. Just 2 hours drive for a one to two nights stay as a guide. Been to the usual Malacca, Desaru, Kukup, JB.

Depends how fast you drive. Some people 2 hrs reach KL liao. [sweatdrop]