Tok Kok Sing Song Part 6. A New planet is born.

Mazdaowner

you hardly see both praised some ppl in TKSS :ph34r:

if you do... becareful. the end is near [:p]

MU I will give yo "Family Issues"

Eyh CB, I got before ok. <_<

but hardly together with RadX hor. usually one play angel the other play devil [laugh]

machiam like couple discipline children

Edited by Joseph22

true that.

but not everyone like u ma. can jit tao (straight away) f them upside down.

imagine if it's the parents in-laws. male side i mean. start making snide remarks about the wife. [shakehead]

my arms are weak so i cant F them upside down

prefer the more conventional positions....

but hardly together with RadX hor. usually one play angle the other play devil [laugh]

one play angle one play algebra huh?

thats what i am fretting about. Stress is one thing she is quite stubborn. Last time when she was working in Insurance Claims, always take dinner way too late 9pm plus skip breakfast. All my words fell on deaf ears. After we left the consultation room, basically she ended up in the barrel, blasted her for a good 15 minutes. Sometimes prevention is better than cure one. [shakehead] now like that, how to ameliorate.

kan cheong type, get anxious easily and panic attack, duno why a lot girl are like that [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Brought my gf to see TCM last evening. Told the physician the full works regarding symptoms which i have thought to be IBS. Turns out that she could be having gastric and thus the accompanying symptoms. Basically the guy mentioned that the stomach lining has been damaged by the stomach acid(s). Have the impression that this is irrepairable damage. However are there any remedies meaning ways to regenerate this lining?

Serious answers please.

I already told you before in whatapps.

thats what i am fretting about. Stress is one thing she is quite stubborn. Last time when she was working in Insurance Claims, always take dinner way too late 9pm plus skip breakfast. All my words fell on deaf ears. After we left the consultation room, basically she ended up in the barrel, blasted her for a good 15 minutes. Sometimes prevention is better than cure one. [shakehead] now like that, how to ameliorate.

Bro....this can lead to more serious ...if u need a good gastro, do let me know. My personal buddy will take care of you...

kan cheong type, get anxious easily and panic attack, duno why a lot girl are like that [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

wont comment further. she has family problems. 2 * 5 tonners worth.

few weeks back i say i looking for sales support... 5 day work week.. hardly OT type.. no one wanna apply...

Thus Primal is still the best.

---Please take heed for those who love to eat crabs.

Hairy Crabs

Yale Professor Chan CM, in his lecture at Beijing Univ about poisonous eels being sold in China and how widely the local eel farms are using hormones which remain in the human body sometimes for 7-8 yrs.

Prof Chan went on to say that an Environmental Scientist whom he met at Suzhow meeting told him "my relative who owns a bean sprouts farm said that because of the use of hormones, the sprouts normally take 5 days to be ready for sale is now ready in 1 day. Truckloads are sold to Canton and no one in his village will eat the stuff they farmed. "

Hairy Crabs: Mostly from Jiangsu. Each year, the crabs became more affordable due to large harvest. They are bred using all kinds of toxins: hormones, antibiotics. From the baby crabs stage, the crabs are fed around 10 types of chemicals. In Fujian, they are worse, they will feed the female crabs with birth control hormones so that the mother crab will be plumb and ready.

24 hours after they are fetched, the crabs arrive HK dinner table, but not before they were fed one last time with antibiotics so that they will stay healthy en route.

If you walk along the small streets in the Crab Farms, you will see many shops selling "Medicine for Crabs"; there are at least 10 different kinds on their "menu".

Next Magazine Investigative Journalists took 12 Hairy Crabs for lab test: 11 of them are damaging to blood, and esp bad for pregnant women and foetuses.

If they tell you their crabs are fed organically (versus Chemically Fed), that means

they are fed with decomposed carcases of dead cats, dogs, chicken. The dogs died from first being poisoned, or from diseases. The owner of the crab farm pulled from under a bed a dead carcass, removed the skin and hair, waving a piece of the leg proudly pronouncing it as "organic feed". These dogs came from a private vendor that kills the dogs by poisonous gases. The dog died from chemical poisoning.

The investigative journalists from HK witnessed such display of "organic feeding" when the farmer tossed the dog carcass into the pond. They watched 2 crabs feeding on the decaying carcass.

The Fishery Dept of the govt showed that the most famous YC Lake for Hairy Crabs, at maximum can only produce 13,000 Class 1 Crabs. HK imported 130,000 crabs all claiming it's from YC Lake .

JiangSu natural water engineer Mr Tong, TK said the the whole of China claims that the hairy crabs they sell are from YC Lake.

Turtles, Snakes, all fed by chemicals, as well as birth control hormones.

Toxin fed Crabs, snakes, eels, turtles, all fed for revenue, not forgetting fake milk powder, Fish from fish farms, bean sprouts, fake soya sauce, fake seaweeds, fake eggs ........ Color-enriched tomatoes, melon seeds, grapes...... all massive exploits to milk cash. Why is all that happening in China ?

First: Lack of govt control. To be fair, even if the govt wish to do it, they cannot keep up with the sudden market demand as consumers as the surging middle class have a lot more cash nowadays.

2nd : Greed.

3rd: and most fundamental reason : This has led to the current problem of the maximization of profit at the cost of morality.

4th: The lack of Family Values (as kids growing up, the only family value bred them is how to make money). The daily mantra is "Study hard to ultimately get rich."

The adults feel that they have to make up for "lost" time when they were deprived under the Totalitarian regime when the govt kept what they harvested. While their bank accounts swell, they are morally bankrupt.

The first person in the world to eat crab was considered the bravest. Today, whoever dares to eat hairy crabs in China is the bravest!!

moral of the story. dun eat anything from china. [idea]

but hardly together with RadX hor. usually one play angle the other play devil [laugh]

er obtuse? acute or right??? ANGLE?>??

ANGEL lah....cb [:p][:p][:p]

that is the worst combination for couple, no wonder we all here so naughty [laugh] [laugh]