Shull Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 it is call getting old syndrome [laugh] one type of rice raise 100 type of people mah Whahaaa... i don't wanna reveal too much here.. but you know what i meant la.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 final confirmation. 30th June (sat) 7pm, 2012. Gang bang at Porker's place (HE BOOKED THE XXX ROOM ALREADY). Please indicate Nombor of Orang and Food intention 1. Pork - 2. MO - 2 ~~ mee siam, ngoh hiang, one secret dish. . 3. Radx - 1~. 4. Bear - Satu Orang. ~~ chicken wings. 5. RB - 1 - fork,spoon,plates, tisu, trashbags, gloves etc. 6. J22 - 1 ~. 7. Ryu - 1 - Jipun Loti 8. Shull - 2 ~~ Giant Pizza 9. The mother - 1 nehmai, let young man eat. jus take me home 10. Happilyeatthebearspleen - 2 ~~ satay 11 Raymond - 2 - cheapo tidbits from geylang... 12. Launang - 1 ~. 13. Genes - 1 ~~ cheeken 14. Cub-1 ~~ Ang ku kuek 15. nxxxxxr 16. Dxxxt 17. WTF - see how 18. Nxxxxxxxg 19. Axxxxxxi 20. Lxxxxxxt . . . 100. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 it is call getting old syndrome [laugh] one type of rice raise 100 type of people mah I take seasalt from the seashore, where sally picks the seashells. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 http://www.savinggaia.sg/ go there download the ring tone... i already did... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 http://www.savinggaia.sg/ go there download the ring tone... i already did... very nice song, after hearing it like 20 time on tv in one evening [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 very nice song, after hearing it like 20 time on tv in one evening [laugh] I hear on radio til i'm sick of it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 i alwes say IN EVERY MAN IS A WOMAN IN EVERY WOMAN, GOES SEMEN IN EVERY MAN IS RADX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 very nice song, after hearing it like 20 time on tv in one evening [laugh] very apt to get kids to sing cos the kids (next generation) will be the one facing the consequences of not doing enough to save the earth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Is that a good or bad thing? If it can keep you alive for so long.. then how can it be a bad thing? Only thing is, your neighbour may find you tao and unfriendly.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 very nice song, after hearing it like 20 time on tv in one evening [laugh] I haven't heard this song, just hearing it for the first time and for a few seconds..... I hate it already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 If it can keep you alive for so long.. then how can it be a bad thing? Only thing is, your neighbour may find you tao and unfriendly.. he doesnt give two hoots about his neighbours one lor.. hoot them, maybe la. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 he doesnt give two hoots about his neighbours one lor.. hoot them, maybe la. [laugh] That's why.. if he's living in a kampung, he won't have the kampung spirit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 If it can keep you alive for so long.. then how can it be a bad thing? Only thing is, your neighbour may find you tao and unfriendly.. That being said, I don't give a fark what other people think. Simply cos I don't owe them a living, nor they me, one. Tio boh? I don't need the fellow living two houses away from me to keep coming to my house like it's his own personal cafe, every bloody morning, now you get what I mean? There are people who are like that, and I don't need such. When I shifted in, already got one fellow, downstairs, wanted to WALK into my home, when it was under reno, saying his brother lived above me, so I said to him, "So what, this is my house, not your brother's!" Stopped him dead in his tracks before he could plant his foot into my new home. I don't give a fark who I offend, my family and home comes first and foremost. I dare to say NO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 That's why.. if he's living in a kampung, he won't have the kampung spirit... That's where you are wrong. I do have kampong spirit. It's not a kampong here anymore. Kampong when neighbor walks into your house, it's being friendly, here, it's stealing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) That's where you are wrong. I do have kampong spirit. It's not a kampong here anymore. Kampong when neighbor walks into your house, it's being friendly, here, it's stealing. ya true.. difficult to create those kind of atmosphere nowadays in HDB flats.. My grandma's house in malaysia.. can leave the door and gate wide open for the whole day and no one will come in and steal things.. except for monitor lizards, cats and dogs.. Edited June 27, 2012 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) That's why.. if he's living in a kampung, he won't have the kampung spirit... if live in kampung is another scenario liao, he will be the 村长 (chief). will be busy helping people and cooking for them Edited June 27, 2012 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 ya true.. difficult to create those kind of atmosphere nowadays in HDB flats.. My grandma's house in malaysia.. can leave the door and gate wide open for the whole day and no one will come in and steal things.. except for monitor lizards, cats and dogs.. last time my grandma house in Malacca cannot open door at night, cos they run a provision shop in that kampong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 ya true.. difficult to create those kind of atmosphere nowadays in HDB flats.. My grandma's house in malaysia.. can leave the door and gate wide open for the whole day and no one will come in and steal things.. except for monitor lizards, cats and dogs.. My wife's place used to be a nice kampong till sheet started happening. MIL would leave door open, last time no such problem, even the gold chain and pendant hanging round Mah Chu's statue also dare to steal. Women's undergarments also go missing. Now you go and leave your door open and see what happens? Tell me about kampong again? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...