Reckless and Dangerous Audi A6 Driver : SJU20XXJ

Civic101

These kind of self-centred idiot too many on our road.

The resultant of his big headed action may cause some other motorist on the said lane to kiss axx.

Due to his childish act others will suffer.....

Not every-day is Sunday / he will taste his medicine sooner or later

[blush]

Hi

Glad you are safe. There are many aggressive drivers these days, I very nearly got hit by one just last weekend. Very difficult to pursue such cases even with video evidence, unless there's actual impact.

There will always be aggressive drivers on the roads, who somehow feels everyone else needs to get out of their way. They cannot be helped.

Practice defensive driving & be safe.

Wonder why do forumers still bother to post such ranting. Always kena brickbats sooner or later.

And in the end no one knows what really happened.

can some1 post where to get a good cheap, small camera for this driver...dont need HD quality to video the girls at Geylang....can see number plate can liao. Nowdays ppl spoilt by video liao...words not shiok and is often biased. Video can form own judgement.

If it happened to me, he dare to stop, I dare to come out of the ar ask him what he want. muthafarker! I just farked one taxi driver last month. I was at deskar wanna eat the swee choon dim sum. so looking for carpark along deskar road. I was going slowly and hiping to get a lot. the taxi behind me keep horning at me. Mind you, there were cars in front of me also. een i went bumper to bumber, there was no way i was holding him up. after his incessant horning and high beaming, I got out of the car and jio him 1 2 1. bloody gu niang. dont even dare to look at me. look straight ahead.

Seriously, to all drivers out there be it cab or bus or cars, u dare to horn high beam, please dare to step out of your car also. dont act all hero in the confines of your ar and then when ppl jio u, act like pussy cat.

NVNT

btw I observe that premium car exhibit both gentlemen and gangster attitude. Some of them are rather nice and others are simply fark off

NVNT

btw I observe that premium car exhibit both gentlemen and gangster attitude. Some of them are rather nice and others are simply fark off

I notice that its because some of these premium cars are either being driven by a valet or not their own chauffeur. Whenever I see those valets or chauffeur drive they like to rev very hard and drive aggressively when the owner is not around. I guess most of those luxury cars that drive very gentlemanly are those being driven by the owner themselves.

why didnt u just go infront of him and chut all the stunt he chut? ;)

anyway alot of all these stupid drivers hog the road, kenna high-beamed or horned then take offence. Really kn n cc b.

Ya, was seriously considering after the Ferarri acident, heard that can install one at less than $100 but are they reliable and easy to install/use?

If it happened to me, he dare to stop, I dare to come out of the ar ask him what he want. muthafarker! I just farked one taxi driver last month. I was at deskar wanna eat the swee choon dim sum. so looking for carpark along deskar road. I was going slowly and hiping to get a lot. the taxi behind me keep horning at me. Mind you, there were cars in front of me also. een i went bumper to bumber, there was no way i was holding him up. after his incessant horning and high beaming, I got out of the car and jio him 1 2 1. bloody gu niang. dont even dare to look at me. look straight ahead.

Seriously, to all drivers out there be it cab or bus or cars, u dare to horn high beam, please dare to step out of your car also. dont act all hero in the confines of your ar and then when ppl jio u, act like pussy cat.

Steady! [thumbsup]

if you want him to come out, give his door a hard kick. [shocked]