KARTer 2nd Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 (edited) Certainly we hope more high calibre candidates inspired by CSM will step up and stand for opposition. SG will benefit if they are 2 strong parties. The current 1 party just brings in mediocrity. Fact is pxp attracted n recruited many half-past-sixes, made them MPs or higher paying them millions using taxpayers' money but getting no significant results as far as making sgp a better place for the masses is concerned. There are many good, capable, and upright people refuse to be associated, let alone join, pxp for obvious reasons. Edited June 24, 2012 by KARTer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 quite a while leh...but cleared by a HIV test done at our polyclinic... but i still do not understand how a person who holds a doctor position... and went through many yrs of medical school...can give a diagnosis this far fetched without even looking at the patient...its a really long story... but if u are in jb...and u happen to see a tan klinic..which is newly opened.. please avoid it like a plague...its run by a husband wife combo.. and its the husband who accused me of having HIV.. be warned peeps cos of ur body ringworm? so he thinks its hIV? lol n why u go there? sg clinic cannot make it meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LonelyBro Neutral Newbie June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 Fact is pxp attracted n recruited many half-past-sixes, made them MPs or higher paying them millions using taxpayers' money but getting no significant results as far as making sgp a better place for the masses is concerned. There are many good, capable, and upright people refuse to be associated, let alone join, pxp for obvious reasons. fact is oppositions have really good quality candidates for MP, Yaw is a case in point. So good that people's wife even let him screw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 I think ppl are very naive in a way, easily impressed by the way ppl speak. Let me give you an example. I think everyone knows him. He is also used to be a lawyer by profession. He definitely speaks well...in 3 languages no less. He's popular during his time. Ppl at that time are also very impressed by his speeches. That's why till now he's still in power. Now that you see the similarities stop saying the person is like damn great like that. Especially when we do not know his true colours yet. Precisely. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 ringworm spread to my fren...then he saw my fren..and saw...my fren gana hiv...and spread from me :angry: ... frankly speaking if he dare say that in my face..i'll sure wallop him... doc or dog..u dont accuse pple of having aids :angry: cos of ur body ringworm? so he thinks its hIV? lol n why u go there? sg clinic cannot make it meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LonelyBro Neutral Newbie June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 ringworm spread to my fren...then he saw my fren..and saw...my fren gana hiv...and spread from me :angry: ... frankly speaking if he dare say that in my face..i'll sure wallop him... doc or dog..u dont accuse pple of having aids :angry: you should just go wallop the doctor now if you have the guts. dont talk big on keyboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 yes noobie you should just go wallop the doctor now if you have the guts. dont talk big on keyboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 yes noobie Some idiot just pokes at people for cheap thrills. Just ignore such pests Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 pple lonely mah....what to do ...or could a clone of the guy who posted bout HDB ....in another thread Some idiot just pokes at people for cheap thrills. Just ignore such pests Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 24, 2012 Author Share June 24, 2012 He is someone who was banned from this forum but came back with this nick. Forgot his previous nick. RadX or MO mentioned before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 You did not read my reply in another thread, I suppose. I no PAP supporter lah ... say what you want about them, but I got no feel and thus won't react. I am only anti-oppo - yes, the current lot that I see. All CMI. I / we expect and demand better than that. Like "glass houses" is a walking joke right? I am pro Singapore 100% and want the best for her and it's people's ... political parties notwithstanding. Except for the FT numbers depriving me of my personal space nearly everywhere, I am quite happy with the status quo. Example: runaway COE prices is for a very good reason - to manage and even, eventually clear our road situation (once vehicular growth is curtailed and brought to negative). So I will continue with my oppo bashing, on what I continue to see as a sad lacking in them. Hopefully they can come up to speed and as a TRUE world class alternative, quickly enough. But don't get me wrong, you can continue with PxP bashing too - it means nothing to me though So you kena banned as Jolie888 and reincarnated as Timbuktu suddenly you become non Pap supporter ? You really good.. in Changing soup but don't change medicine.. Can balance a bit and do some Pap bashing? I suggest for a start you read up about TPL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 Fact is pxp attracted n recruited many half-past-sixes, made them MPs or higher paying them millions using taxpayers' money but getting no significant results as far as making sgp a better place for the masses is concerned. There are many good, capable, and upright people refuse to be associated, let alone join, pxp for obvious reasons. And then we have people like TPL who sneak into Parliament through GRC backdoor. Although GRC is supposed to be minority representation, now we have little kids, your niece and nephew can sneak in to represent you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 So you kena banned as Jolie888 and reincarnated as Timbuktu suddenly you become non Pap supporter ? You really good.. in Changing soup but don't change medicine.. Can balance a bit and do some Pap bashing? I suggest for a start you read up about TPL. I thought you like him to be around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 I thought you like him to be around. Anywhere in my post I say this? He is the only entertainment left in MCF after the $400k gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 Anywhere in my post I say this? He is the only entertainment left in MCF after the $400k gone. Thought someone said that the $400K is back already with a new nick??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LonelyBro Neutral Newbie June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 So you kena banned as Jolie888 and reincarnated as Timbuktu suddenly you become non Pap supporter ? You really good.. in Changing soup but don't change medicine.. Can balance a bit and do some Pap bashing? I suggest for a start you read up about TPL. Why bash Pap ? You'd rather let the opposition bash your wife ? Yaw does it anyway. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 Thought someone said that the $400K is back already with a new nick??? can advice me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LonelyBro Neutral Newbie June 24, 2012 Share June 24, 2012 And then we have people like TPL who sneak into Parliament through GRC backdoor. Although GRC is supposed to be minority representation, now we have little kids, your niece and nephew can sneak in to represent you. so sneak in to parliament thru back door is worse than screwing other people's wife ? then pls support opposition. really idiot. no wonder people say only losers waste time in MCF. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...