JB Crimewatch

Zxcvb

Huh???? Now polis on late night patrol wear bullet proof vests. Too many armed robberies there?

Maybe I sud wear mine when I go there late at night? [sweatdrop]

Scarli you wear the vest n walk past a REAL armed robbery and the robbers thought you are a cop, and shoot you !! [bounce1][rifle][laugh]

1 You dun know Malay huh ??

Anyway, I myself also dun know Malay..... [:p][laugh]

2 Top vest, below rubber. Overall protection, best lah !! :D

1 I always keep a small booklet "Malay Conversations In 3 Days" in glovebox when i drive up north!!

2 LOL, I need to inspect this outfit, for QC purposes.

Scarli you wear the vest n walk past a REAL armed robbery and the robbers thought you are a cop, and shoot you !! [bounce1][rifle][laugh]

Wont happen lah, P69 just needs to stare at the guy to make his knees weak.... his stares are deadly:- XMM will feel excited, guys will tremble... [thumbsup]

1 I always keep a small booklet "Malay Conversations In 3 Days" in glovebox when i drive up north!!

2 LOL, I need to inspect this outfit, for QC purposes.

1. So How many mina xmm had you successfully sian using this book?

2. Yes, get it from P69. After inspection do review to us the results.

1. So How many mina xmm had you successfully sian using this book?

2. Yes, get it from P69. After inspection do review to us the results.

Oh, I am still on page one of the booklet!! Why not you give me private tuition with live talking partner?

Your late nite shopping is looking for XMM! Need bulletproof vest, or rubber??

Actually I need both but have neither. [sweatdrop]

I live dangerously in JB. [knife]

Nebermind. I got my vest on so Im safe ......quite.........a bit.......somewhat. [sweatdrop]

Wont happen lah, P69 just needs to stare at the guy to make his knees weak.... his stares are deadly:- XMM will feel excited, guys will tremble... [thumbsup]

At night n its dark I stare also no use cos the crook cannot see my face. But wait he stare at me he even more fierce. Then my knees weak n tremble. [sweatdrop]

So far i tried to "stare" at the XMM there but they only stick their tongue out at me n run away laughing. [:p]

At night n its dark I stare also no use cos the crook cannot see my face. But wait he stare at me he even more fierce. Then my knees weak n tremble. [sweatdrop]

So far i tried to "stare" at the XMM there but they only stick their tongue out at me n run away laughing. [:p]

When tongues are involved, it gotta be finger licking good!!

Actually I need both but have neither. [sweatdrop]

I live dangerously in JB. [knife]

In this case you only have your charm to defend yourself.

Got encounter this sometime ago, about 2 years back.

After grocery shopping in Tesco Bukit Indah and opening the boot to load the items, saw a malay man approaching us. Told us the same story as per published too...

I was super alert on the situation...he actually came very near to us and almost wanted to board our car, thought that we would be going back to sg, but I refused him flatly and told him that we are staying overnight.

I am actually almost ready to pounce on him if he try to do anything funny...probably he see my size (bro hamburger can vouch for this [:p] ) he also gan cheong dun dare to do anything... [laugh]

Thereafter he just left and walk away, probably looking for another sg victim... <_<

Got this from another forum. Pls beware.

Petrol station - the one last stop before heading back Singapore and also the main reason for heading to JB.

Is this really that Shell petrol station beside the Legend Car Wash?? I can't tell from the video cos almost all stations looks the same...

Got encounter this sometime ago, about 2 years back.

After grocery shopping in Tesco Bukit Indah and opening the boot to load the items, saw a malay man approaching us. Told us the same story as per published too...

I was super alert on the situation...he actually came very near to us and almost wanted to board our car, thought that we would be going back to sg, but I refused him flatly and told him that we are staying overnight.

I am actually almost ready to pounce on him if he try to do anything funny...probably he see my size (bro hamburger can vouch for this [:p] ) he also gan cheong dun dare to do anything... [laugh]

Thereafter he just left and walk away, probably looking for another sg victim... <_<

You did the right thing.

Never take a stranger into your car and bring him/her over the border, even if he/she pays you $$$. You will never know what he is up to, or carrying on himself/herself.

You did the right thing.

Never take a stranger into your car and bring him/her over the border, even if he/she pays you $$$. You will never know what he is up to, or carrying on himself/herself.

Will you make exception for xmm, those innocent innocent ones? [grin]

Yes, but must do a full body search first before I can take her.... [sweatdrop]