Who don't like mi?

Mockngbrd

Pendek, don't start lah, that trick used liow. [laugh]

Sometimes people old habits die hard mah........so maybe he'll try it again leh??? [laugh]

I will help you get banned if you want. [rolleyes] Early early already told you. -_-

then i start another thread "who also dont like me"?......like that will kenna or not?

should be ok right? Since TS also never kenna anything for starting this

[laugh] [laugh]

Can "yellow" a Mockingbird, but don't go mocking a Yellow Bird. :D

post-52704-1342100180_thumb.jpg

U two should know why u have two yellow cards. Another round of BS from you, a third one will be coming

How i know? u give one ar? give liao never say reason. kns

report police? for wat? u do bad thing ar?

Edited by Mockngbrd

if thats the case, then its unfair..

Ya la.. never even bother to PM me why i kenna yellow card... see my pm box so empty

post-26533-1342100838_thumb.jpg

Ya la.. never even bother to PM me why i kenna yellow card... see my pm box so empty

i realised that there quite a few people kenna yellow card recently....did you happen to notice that too?

i learnt something new today...click on your own yellow card (66%) and you can tell who carded you and for wat

I will be more concerned if the blue bras in your avatar were empty..... :o Kidding [:)]

you, karter, also kenna yellow card???

i thought you very friendly one????

shocked

Edited by Bigmatt140

i learnt something new today...click on your own yellow card (66%) and you can tell who carded you and for wat

oh isit? interesting