Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 yoz.. Yup, they auto appear in my friends list in the game aldy.. hehe Also v interested in One Piece game... Anybody going to order the English version? what is this One Piece game? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windchoco 1st Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 what is this One Piece game? U got watch the Anime/Manga One Piece? Supposed to be a game based on that... my kids like it v much, so i tot buy this game sure won't goto waste.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 U got watch the Anime/Manga One Piece? Supposed to be a game based on that... my kids like it v much, so i tot buy this game sure won't goto waste.. Eh... never seen that. then will pass... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 I've played the one piece jap version. Don't understand a s--t but its still quite enjoyable. It gets boring after awhile though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Can't think of any similar games. Watch youtube reviews lor. I think its a very fun game, even more so if u play with friends. do you play BF3? there are a few of us who play online regularly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 do you play BF3? there are a few of us who play online regularly Hi, For those still playing BF3, do you all join in a particular server or just play co-op? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Hi, For those still playing BF3, do you all join in a particular server or just play co-op? join any server that is available depending on which mode we want to play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 join any server that is available depending on which mode we want to play Sorry for noob ques. But how do you guys join the same server and play as a team in the same mission? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Hi, For those still playing BF3, do you all join in a particular server or just play co-op? do you have BF3? just join whoever you see when you have logon. or you can select diff server to play with other online players. but usually we will try to join the server of our ps3 gang there is a co-op but only one or two persons still playing that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Sorry for noob ques. But how do you guys join the same server and play as a team in the same mission? when you see your friends online, just join them, and that will bring you to their game, and hopefully in their squad. if not in their squad, then in their team. otherwise, will be the enemies' team. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Sorry for noob ques. But how do you guys join the same server and play as a team in the same mission? just add us in your friend list, if we are in the game you can 'join' us, provided the game is not full Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 one other thing - if you intend to buy BF3, remember to get the PREMIUM EDITION Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 do you have BF3? just join whoever you see when you have logon. or you can select diff server to play with other online players. but usually we will try to join the server of our ps3 gang there is a co-op but only one or two persons still playing that. I have just started playing the multiplayer a few weeks back. Now still only LCP. I bought the premium pack over PS3 Store but didn't see any difference. Maybe some maps opened to me now? As I usually play after midnight, and I let the game choose the server. Kena thrown into Jap servers quite frequently. One sick Japanese kept using his engineer to 'burn' me with his tank repair kit. I probably have offended him somehow. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 just add us in your friend list, if we are in the game you can 'join' us, provided the game is not full Ok. Will try the add friends feature. Thks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 I have just started playing the multiplayer a few weeks back. Now still only LCP. I bought the premium pack over PS3 Store but didn't see any difference. Maybe some maps opened to me now? As I usually play after midnight, and I let the game choose the server. Kena thrown into Jap servers quite frequently. One sick Japanese kept using his engineer to 'burn' me with his tank repair kit. I probably have offended him somehow. Haha. destroying your tank with repair tool is normal. just roll over him next time. he did that cuz he is not carrying rpg and maybe he ran out of ammo. there are still a few of us playing everyday - AGG, MM, LT, Nini and sometime me. The rest will join on Friday (sometimes). if you can, find MM and AGG, they will coach you and you will enjoy the game even more. Look at Tarzan's signature for their PSN ID. the premium pack should have a lot of maps open for you already, including new weapons and vehicles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 destroying your tank with repair tool is normal. just roll over him next time. he did that cuz he is not carrying rpg and maybe he ran out of ammo. there are still a few of us playing everyday - AGG, MM, LT, Nini and sometime me. The rest will join on Friday (sometimes). if you can, find MM and AGG, they will coach you and you will enjoy the game even more. Look at Tarzan's signature for their PSN ID. the premium pack should have a lot of maps open for you already, including new weapons and vehicles. That Jap engineer was my 'team-mate'. He only stopped after I threw him a med-kit and 'shot' at him. Could hear some Jap chaps laughing away over the chatter. Thks for the advice. Will try to join in this coming Fri too. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icyfreakass 1st Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 Only loaned from my friend previously to play the campaign. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 1, 2012 Share October 1, 2012 That Jap engineer was my 'team-mate'. He only stopped after I threw him a med-kit and 'shot' at him. Could hear some Jap chaps laughing away over the chatter. Thks for the advice. Will try to join in this coming Fri too. :) team mate? then no way he can destroy your tank. he only repairs. actually he was asking you for a medi kit lah. you are new, so not familar. if you see a + sign, (when you are medic), these are the pple who need your medic kit. AGG, MM, LT and all our PSN id can be found in Tarzan's signature... i think you have added some of us right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...