Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 So Ball, during HLS days you also used DAO only? you believe if i say got someone the RPG is main weapon while the sub machine gun is a secondary weapon? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 need to charge the controller and find ear piece quickly charge tonight lor and remember to update... plenty of updates!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 you believe if i say got someone the RPG is main weapon while the sub machine gun is a secondary weapon? Rambo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 If not good I will just troll on my stand-alone games till BF4. ya. i am thinking of get GOW Saga too and play until the end of PS3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 you believe if i say got someone the RPG is main weapon while the sub machine gun is a secondary weapon? cant remember who was that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 Rambo? better than rambo..... RPG more accurate then sniper weapon..... how far how high also can shot... even heli.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 Rambo? ya... you can say that... he can shoot from far far away... after he hit, he will laugh and laugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 cant remember who was that? nvm.... it's a legend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 ya... you can say that... he can shoot from far far away... after he hit, he will laugh and laugh i thought you cannot rem???? legendary right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 nvm.... it's a legend i thought you cannot rem???? legendary right? ya. he was a legend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 ya. he was a legend you wait for BC3 lor....... the legend will rise again.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 Rambo? got, I kena killed a few times I think he used RPG until plat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 got, I kena killed a few times I think he used RPG until plat considering you hardly play.. few times not bad liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 after that, can close shop for BF3 and PS3 i still at least got 1 kaki confirmed to fight alongside!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 you wait for BC3 lor....... the legend will rise again.......... no more BC3 leh.... so the legend will be forgotten Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 considering you hardly play.. few times not bad liao you suaning him ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 he will come in once a while i in mcf everyday, but this thread not active Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 quickly charge tonight lor and remember to update... plenty of updates!!! alot of mega patches depending on your onnection speed.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...