All about PS3 (6)

i only can vouch for myself...

the rest seems to be relaxing in MBS or drowning their sorrows in Heinken or chang beers.. [laugh]

and some at CV [laugh]

Prepare for the biggest thrashing of your life... he used to be top 10 fifa ps3 player in sg [laugh]

must be only 10 players register for the competition? [laugh]

Prepare for the biggest thrashing of your life... he used to be top 10 fifa ps3 player in sg [laugh]

That was damm long ago... Haha.

I also dun know how I got so high ranked... But u also never played with me right?

Never.. So what time u online? Rem to add me a friend...

Got lah.. tio thrashed... [laugh]

Hmm.. i dint get thrashed lei.. must be u n i different level.. [:p]

I was playing him at his peak leh [:p]

U played him after he hiatus for more than 1 yr <_<

which team vs team? what was the score?

P 6 W2 D2 L2

i only lost to him overall goal difference.. -2 or -3..

i can see his style of play quite similar to mine..

i like to pass the ball to death [laugh]

P 6 W2 D2 L2

i only lost to him overall goal difference.. -2 or -3..

i can see his style of play quite similar to mine..

i like to pass the ball to death [laugh]

wah.... this type of match super boring to watch.... [laugh]

i think overall result not too bad but bearing in mind that he has not played for a long time.

btw, he always "act humble" cuz everyone scare to play with him... [:p]

so don't believe him.....

(LP - pls dont take it negatively... i am actually praising you [laugh] )