Ahtong 1st Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 Most expensive matchmaker ever. Search is on for boyfriend for Feng Tianwei The search for a boyfriend has begun for Olympic bronze medallist Feng Tianwei (above). He must be Singaporean and someone who can speak Mandarin. It would also be better if he is supportive of Feng in her table tennis career. That means he must be willing to tolerate the likelihood that she may be travelling most of the time. The task has been entrusted to Acting Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports Chan Chun Sing, revealed Singapore Table Tennis Association president Lee Bee Wah yesterday afternoon. Link ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 WTF?!? seriously.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 oh my.. sign of settling down = slowing down in progress? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 our ministers really got nothing better to do in their life??? Matchmaking requires a minister to be involved? What's next? When they consummate the marriage, do we need a minister to appraise as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 13, 2012 Author Share August 13, 2012 Single guys should seriously consider She has enough to pay for a HDB in cold hard cash and potential to huat again in 4 yrs time. Don't play play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 our ministers really got nothing better to do in their life??? Matchmaking requires a minister to be involved? What's next? When they consummate the marriage, do we need a minister to appraise as well? She special case lo, cause she managed to get medal for sillypore. If you can also get medal for sillypore, you can also ask minister to matchmake for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 She should be recommended to join SDU instead. Or make her a membership of Safra.....can meet lots of fighting fit NS men! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 They scared the Lee jia wei story repeats itself? Marry and never come back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 LJW is back what. She helped win the second bronze somewhat leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperEBreak Neutral Newbie August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 I would never go for her. Why? If she slaps me, I am sure I will lose a few molars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 wait become like Sun Quan in three kingdom, trying to keep Liu Bei in 东吴 by marrying him his sister, in the end : "赔了夫人又折兵" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 13, 2012 Author Share August 13, 2012 If the Japanese ping pong girls want to find boyfriend, I will take leave and fly to Tokyo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 Nbzzz,I'm married.If not,I will put my name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 Nbzzz,I'm married.If not,I will put my name Thought most are married but still available?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 is callecd social integration n por lumpar of old man. Old man say now all must get marridd n have kids mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kratoschumacher 3rd Gear August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 "Acting Minister for Community Development, Youth and Sports Chan Chun Sing" When did Minister's portfolio include matchmaking services? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbine- Clutched August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 kee chiu to look for bf for her or to be her bf??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 13, 2012 Share August 13, 2012 Search is on for boyfriend for Feng Tianwei wah sei.....she gotta compete wif porker this time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...