Is it Safe to Buy From Ah Beng shop

Tohto

ya lah ya lah we got it lah, why so captain obvious

better captain obvious cf captain oblivious hor....knn <_<<_<

If want to buy from ah beng shop, look for 1 that hv been ard for a long time n is always pack with customers.

Mostly offer higher trade in n sell brand new cheaper.

But some v cunning.

There is 1 at Yishun chongpang.

They sell new hp at v low pric with no gimmick.

But u walk in with hp to trade in n u don't know the value of u old hp, sure kana chop by them.

If u know the value of Ur hp than still ok, just tell them how much u want .

Very unfair to Ah Bengsssss.....I like to deal with them because i find them straight forward.(Maybe i am 1???) Much better than those who smile in front of you but throw loads of darts when behind you. You can always walk away if you dont like the deal,nobody can force you.

nothing unfair...they bloody deserved it. If you walk away they will try all sorts antics, etc. Best not to even entertain...let them starve to death...unless they change they tactics and be more honest......yah right <_<<_<<_<

Then you got more business loh... [:p]

years ago i bought a "new" handphone from an ah beng shop, gave to my then gf. turned out there was a whole list of contact numbers in the address book [furious]

I am planning to buy a Samsung Galaxy Tap 7.7. So far among big electronics mart, the lowest price is $598. Some are selling at $698, including singtel shop. I did find a Ah Beng phone shop selling at around $550. Is it safe to get from them? Will it be a re-con set?

Or any bros here have lobang for cheaper price to share.

Better to buy from Ah Bengs, most of them

Keep their word and give you good deals, unlike

Other "friends" who farking cheat you blind after

all the trust you give them, those are really knnbccb

*pui,pui* go and die type, talk so much but total

BASTURDS who cheat you fark clean, and dare to talk like they some SAINT. [laugh]

Mudder cb BASTURDS really. Totally CMI as a person.

Pui chow nuah I tell you. :D I tio two times.

Nevermind lah let them jiak. Karma will always be there. :D

Better to buy from Ah Bengs, most of them

Keep their word and give you good deals, unlike

Other "friends" who farking cheat you blind after

all the trust you give them, those are really knnbccb

*pui,pui* go and die type, talk so much but total

BASTURDS who cheat you fark clean, and dare to talk like they some SAINT. [laugh]

Mudder cb BASTURDS really. Totally CMI as a person.

Pui chow nuah I tell you. :D I tio two times.

Nevermind lah let them jiak. Karma will always be there. :D

I got a NS mate who operate a 2nd-hand handphone shop and contacted my friends and me to go to his shops if want to buy handphones.

Then my friend bought one and later found that it was at least $50 more ex than what others are offering. When my friend called him up, he still dared to say it's better to let a friend earn the extra than someone else he don't know....... :angry:

That's the last time we see and hear about him.......siam him far far if we smell him...... [laugh]

I got a NS mate who operate a 2nd-hand handphone shop and contacted my friends and me to go to his shops if want to buy handphones.

Then my friend bought one and later found that it was at least $50 more ex than what others are offering. When my friend called him up, he still dared to say it's better to let a friend earn the extra than someone else he don't know....... :angry:

That's the last time we see and hear about him.......siam him far far if we smell him...... [laugh]

Eat one time, two times most lor, word goes out, you won't eat again,

Or meet up with worse people, whole life paralyzed or lower body tio problem

Lor. I tio lor, "friend" pian lor. Small money pendek, I take it as pau

Pek Kim give him lor. :D Actually I more kum guan give poor people then

Let cb Lang like that take and yet cannot die. Wahahah!

HIGH or low price is subjective.

If you think buy from friend will sure get the lowest in TOWN ( we are all wrong ) WHY ? Answer IS when you running a business and your so call friend come and buy anything (product / service ) you will know the (perfect answer)

buying anything from friend your mndset has to be correct (one word TRUST )

You dont think you buy from BIG company can trust, let me tell you we are all wrong , (big company does have hanky panky just because we trust them and things never surface.