IDIOTS

Yr1985

I find most girls who wore shorts have nice legs, be it they are walking, standing or on blades :wub:

The shorter the shorts, the better.

Nbzzzz,from the way u write it,might as well ask them to blade with their under garments only [laugh]

I find most girls who wore shorts have nice legs, be it they are walking, standing or on blades :wub:

The shorter the shorts, the better.

Here's a very special classic ad dedicated to you then bro...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7rHZpwuWds&noredirect=1

Is mummy keeping your sense of humour safe for you? Pehaps you can ask her if you are allowed to use it? then you might get a slight giggle

so only Foreigner can joke on local while local cannot joke on foreigner lah??

this show the class you have [mad]

so only Foreigner can joke on local while local cannot joke on foreigner lah??

this show the class you have [mad]

Who said cannot joke?

If got joke, bring it on....

Just like the one about Australians inventing gumboots, it gives them somewhere to put the sheep's legs so they can't run away.

or what do you call an Australian with a sheep under each arm? He's a bigamist....

Who said cannot joke?

If got joke, bring it on....

Just like the one about Australians inventing gumboots, it gives them somewhere to put the sheep's legs so they can't run away.

or what do you call an Australian with a sheep under each arm? He's a bigamist....

yeah. joke liao you the first one to come in and slam us??

Err.. where is TVT??? how come he stop flaming you liao?? :huh:

Dunno - perhaps he had to go do his homework? Or maybe his mummy call him to go shower?

BTW - If you check out my link, I'm pretty much making fun of myself.

Hah!! You are not a nice daddy. Don't let your kids have fun of parachuting.

I send my daughter sky-diving. But I am not very generous though, I refuse to allow the parachute. [laugh][laugh]

If one has been thru an accident, only will one know the dangers and not let history repeat itself in this lifetime. :D

That's exactly what I told my wife - darling daughter will only make the mistake of jumping out of a plane without a parachute once.

Sori bro! Had to do some work...so 'disappear' for a while.

I had stop flaming him becos

- was distracted by the "nice legs in shorts" topic! [:p]

- I had given him a piece of my mind and he didn't argue back

So move on lor! :D

This shld be the way lah,think the main point is the girl legs [laugh]

Not just legs, butt also. Girls who are good at blading tend to have toned butt, thighs and calves. [:p]

That is needless to say! Once our eyes doom onto the legs, it will auto roam upwards to see the tights and then the butt... :wub:

[nosebleed] Someone pass me tissue paper please!

Dunno - perhaps he had to go do his homework? Or maybe his mummy call him to go shower?

BTW - If you check out my link, I'm pretty much making fun of myself.

i dont really care about your link.

i just feel like flaming you nia. [grin]

but seriously, what you mention wasnt really funny.

other might take it differently. especially when you are a foreigner joking about local.

so sad. i thought today got flame feast :D

That is needless to say! Once our eyes doom onto the legs, it will auto roam upwards to see the tights and then the butt... :wub:

[nosebleed] Someone pass me tissue paper please!

For maximum effect and showmanship, when you spot a pretty girl blading ahead, overtake them, do a 180 degree turn and blade backwards, and try to chat them up. Or check out the front view. [:p]