Red light camera

Sean007sg

boh tio...........the flash of the cam is very strong one.............cannot miss..............your case..........boh tio lah............how I know because i tio before........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Daytime so bright.......the cam may have deactivated the flash. Just like our camera, we take picture no need flash during daytime mah......last time you tio before is when? Now maybe the cam better quality one.... :D

I tio is many many many many years ago liao............. [laugh] [laugh]

But not too long ago..............mayb last year or the year before..................i did witness the flash in the afternoon...........i was on the opposite direction..........stop at traffic light..........opp side beat the red light............flashed twice........... [laugh] [laugh]

TS,

There is no flash so your wife should be ok.

Whether she beat the red light or not, I cannot be sure. She may have passed the line a split second before the light turned red. I suggest you remove the video before it goes viral online and TP will have to give you a warning letter.

Alamak!

Too late to save the video and send to TP!

Alas!!

I successfully appeal - kinda. Got ticket for "failing to form up correctly" I turned right from straight thru lane, on red light but green arrow.

Got waved [wave]

Pls PM appeal letter lei... Tango Yankee! [wave]

I successfully appeal - kinda. Got ticket for "failing to form up correctly" I turned right from straight thru lane, on red light but green arrow.

Got waved [wave]

Got waved as a NO so move on or got waived? [crazy]