For All Tears For Fears Fans

Typhoonz

Was surfing youtube and I came across this MV of their concert in Antwerp, Belgium abut 5 years ago...

WoW!!!

Edited by Typhoonz

Was surfing youtube and I came across this MV of their concert in Antwerp, Belgium abut 5 years ago...

WoW!!!

I like this number from them too though the title is kinda intriguing right? sowing the seeds of love ... kinda sound like "go forth and multiply" isn't it? :D

Fornicate Under Command of the King. :D

Alphaville coming to Singapore...anyone watching? Pai seh OT abit

I'm seriously considering, thing is the concert hall sound system SUCKS, no justice to the performers.

Here ahneh koo still donno how to embed bedeo. *tsk,tsk,tsk* ah phoonz, ah phoonz. :D

Eh I don't suka suka share video one hor so these embedding thing I don't know lor...

It's how you interpret this song... Anyway it's their biggest hit... Been listening to this song since I was in Sec 1 and still haven't got bored of it...

Finding this version lagi best...

I'm seriously considering, thing is the concert hall sound system SUCKS, no justice to the performers.

Our concert venues are not very good...

Eh I don't suka suka share video one hor so these embedding thing I don't know lor...

Now you know can do liow lor, wait ah pui come in kachow you. :D