About pillow

AFV_V200

MO u serious u use that ceramic type pillow a not? or u blowing water here?

I use feather too,it has air between the feather so not so warm. u can also shape it to your ideal height before resting ur head it.

Anyone tried the memory form pillow? any fedback

actually if you tried it, its not that bad as you see it to be leh.

For my style sure cannot one... Turn here turn there, then later wanna hug pillow, I think morning wake up got lots of blue black allover liao... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MO u serious u use that ceramic type pillow a not? or u blowing water here?

I use feather too,it has air between the feather so not so warm. u can also shape it to your ideal height before resting ur head it.

Anyone tried the memory form pillow? any fedback

I have it lah, from my ah chor, used it once in a while but not to sleep, helps me relax. :D

You want GOOD pillow I recommend you use Slumberland Micro-Gel pillows, very very lasting, and reasonable.

Get them DIRECT from Slumberland's shop at the furniture mall. If die die want down feathers, then Shanghai

has a factory that I got for my boys to use from. High quality. Personally carry back of course. (They make them for all the

5-6 star hotels.)

For my style sure cannot one... Turn here turn there, then later wanna hug pillow, I think morning wake up got lots of blue black allover liao... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Basket! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Where to find high pillow. I went to try the bamboo charcoal pillow but is was too low for me.

And what makes good pillow for sleep?

What say you guys?

latex pillow. firm but not hard. damn lasting n hygienic oso.

You want GOOD pillow I recommend you use Slumberland Micro-Gel pillows, very very lasting, and reasonable.

Get them DIRECT from Slumberland's shop at the furniture mall.

I got my Slumberland pillows when i bought a $4k bed from them, but personally i found it too high so never use them anymore

Crowne Plaza at KL, pillow is the best for me..

tried the pillow at MBS, don't want to wake up once i put my head on it!

almost wanted to "gop" one back... [:p]

I got my Slumberland pillows when i bought a $4k bed from them, but personally i found it too high so never use them anymore

Give them a try, I thought so too, slept like

A log first time using.

Sibey hoh koon i tell you. robber come use to kok him si kiow kiow also. [laugh]

the design suits best on wooden prank bed, or with thin cotton / sponge mattress.

the neck fits beautifully on all angle/ direction [sleeping]

the design suits best on wooden prank bed, or with thin cotton / sponge mattress.

the neck fits beautifully on all angle/ direction [sleeping]

Even the simple one made in the same shape with cheap hard sponge and plastic wrapped, sleeps well also.

And eventually. All pillow will be flatten due to long use right? So.. should change the pillow like every 2-3 years?

If you fluff it up every morning after you wake up, it'll last far longer.

latex pillow. firm but not hard. damn lasting n hygienic oso.

second this. There's an Aerofoam brand from Malaysia. Last bought was RM23 ten years back. Can't find it now.