Fireball0088 5th Gear October 5, 2012 Share October 5, 2012 like that road hogging lei! donno why some drivers will drive below speed limit whenever there are Tp or speed cam around....oredy stated hiway speed limit is 90 km/hr but driving at 80km/hr on 1st lane! knn! not only on lane 1, all lanes will drop speed. not only TP, some see normal police cars, also slow down!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 5, 2012 Share October 5, 2012 eh...the accident where i helped out..i can comment lo...u know where is tai seng avenue? u know where is tp hq ? accident happened at tai seng....just few mins drive from tp hq...yet it took them more then half an hour to reach...and their new uniforms looks freaking ugly..me thought they were riding instructors from the drving centers.... ...u wont even know they are TP till u see their number plates The road from TP HQ to Tai Seng ave got alot of road hoggers leh you duno meh? All creep at snail pace thats why they need 30mins to reach. Once an accident took place right infront of me, at the junction near Central shopping center. Ambulance came within 5mins, called TP and they came within 15mins in a WRX. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 5, 2012 Share October 5, 2012 The road from TP HQ to Tai Seng ave got alot of road hoggers leh you duno meh? All creep at snail pace thats why they need 30mins to reach. Once an accident took place right infront of me, at the junction near Central shopping center. Ambulance came within 5mins, called TP and they came within 15mins in a WRX. but singaporeans kia si de mah..TP blinkers on..all siam...and urs lucky..came so fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 5, 2012 Share October 5, 2012 wrong... one mudder farker muddy farker you mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 5, 2012 Share October 5, 2012 (edited) huh I see 4309 leh Or is that the screws making it look like 4 3092Good luck, brudders!! Huat arhh! Edited October 5, 2012 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 6, 2012 Share October 6, 2012 but singaporeans kia si de mah..TP blinkers on..all siam...and urs lucky..came so fast Bolehland yes. Blinkers on sure siam. But those are kia si drivers with PDL leh... TP also scared to overtake later the unexpected happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic October 6, 2012 Share October 6, 2012 aiyah...they too busy receiving bj la.(that's y pple park and leave air con on mah )...just that no one dares to approach them and look in Why i am thinking you are here "trying to force my head down " to read such an un-ethical remark on our beloved TP. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...