TPE closed

Yamapi

1 3 0 9 Huat Ah!

Time to buy 4D. :D

huh I see 4309 leh

Or is that the screws making it look like 4

Edited by Bigbadguy

wow 5 hrs!

ya..takes TP an hour to arrive at scene...nothing new...normally ambulance will arrive first...then attend to casualty...but then need to wait for TP to take statement before ambulance can be released..

this is what the ambulance driver told me...when me was waiting with a casualty when at accident occured outside my old workplace..ambulance driver said they are used to waiting for TP... [dizzy]

wow 5 hrs!

ya..takes TP an hour to arrive at scene...nothing new...normally ambulance will arrive first...then attend to casualty...but then need to wait for TP to take statement before ambulance can be released..

this is what the ambulance driver told me...when me was waiting with a casualty when at accident occured outside my old workplace..ambulance driver said they are used to waiting for TP... [dizzy]

Jam mah. TP of course held up too lah. Unless he fly helicopter.

Many of them ride bikes leh.. It should take them less than an hour to arrive @ the accident scene.

huh I see 4309 leh

Or is that the screws making it look like 4

After spending 2min zooming [laugh] ...i conclude 1309.

If number 4 than the left sharp edge of the number 4 will be touching the edge of plate.

After spending 2min zooming [laugh] ...i conclude 1309.

If number 4 than the left sharp edge of the number 4 will be touching the edge of plate.

Sui, Huat ar. Sat/Sun 10 big :D

I was on the other side of TPE, heading towards CTE. I saw the jam tailback till SLE. Every vehicle was trying to squeezed into the Jalan Kayu exit. As we all know that exit probably only have 2 lanes (the most) and Jalan Kayu itself is a single lane traffic. So I guess people struck there would take a long time to get cleared out.

Largely urban means all resources should be quick to be summoned............5 hours to restore is too slow?

1. TP need to record on-site what happened

Largely urban means all resources should be quick to be summoned............5 hours to restore is too slow?

1. TP need to record on-site what happened

cannot say like that about TP lar! Usually they have to patrol the whole of sg highways and that is a lot of road to cover. But ya the funny thing is they seem to be patrolling the opposite end of the island when major accident happen! :ph34r::ph34r:

No wonder. Was thinking what kind of major accident that can cause that massive jam,

Actually if there is accident on the road, whether it is major or minor or even the accident vehicles already parked on the road shoulder, still can cause massive jam! <_<

Edited by 13177

cannot say like that about TP lar! Usually they have to patrol the whole of sg highways and that is a lot of road to cover. But ya the funny thing is they seem to be patrolling the opposite end of the island when major accident happen! :ph34r::ph34r:

of course lah. if TP is around, everyone will be driving 10-20 km/h less of the speed limit, what can happen? [laugh][laugh]