Karilaksa Neutral Newbie May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 guys, i got the tracking number on email. which website can i check the tracking number? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 Order placed. Shipping out on Fri... Woohoooo!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 guys, i got the tracking number on email. which website can i check the tracking number? http://www.track-trace.com/post Choose track direct button Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 (edited) http://www.track-trace.com/post Choose track direct button tried but after that come out some Korean words and looks like need to install some program/plug-ins leh...... use track with options then able to see........ Edited May 9, 2013 by WTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 tried but after that come out some Korean words and looks like need to install some program/plug-ins leh...... use track with options then able to see........ Bro no need to install plug-ins. just skip it clicking the right button if i dont remember wrongly than after that everything will be ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 Bro no need to install plug-ins. just skip it clicking the right button if i dont remember wrongly than after that everything will be ok. just tried, the right button is 'cancel' then the page appeared same as 'track with options'........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 i haven't read through this whole thread. does apple-ct (or anyone else) sells the Itronics ITB-250HD (with wifi) and with English language app/manual? i don't see it listed on the apple-ct website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 just tried, the right button is 'cancel' then the page appeared same as 'track with options'........ haha ok.. as long can track can liao. lets wait for the dvr to come. will be DIY it to my rear again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 Any Bros here has tried to hack the camera holder from paste on windscreen to a suction holder? I much prefer to use the suction holder as wont leave a mark on the solar film or damage it when taking the pasted-on holder out. Thanks again! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karilaksa Neutral Newbie May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 My tracking.... 17:30 08-May-2013 Posting/Collection DONGULSAN Posting office zip code : 682062 Destination country : SINGAPORE 03:44 09-May-2013 Arrival at outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE 07:14 09-May-2013 Departure from outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE Dispatch number : 465 07:55 09-May-2013 Handed over to Air carrier INCHEON 08:14 09-May-2013 Received by Air carrier INCHEON Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 (edited) http://service.epost.go.kr/trace.RetrieveE...EngTibco.postal Tracking type: EMS Item Item No.: EG123456789KR 17:30 08-May-2013 Posting/Collection DONGULSAN Posting office zip code : 682062 Destination country : SINGAPORE 03:44 09-May-2013 Arrival at outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE 07:14 09-May-2013 Departure from outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE Dispatch number : 465 07:55 09-May-2013 Handed over to Air carrier INCHEON 08:14 09-May-2013 Received by Air carrier INCHEON 16:38 09-May-2013 Departure from Airport INCHEON Flight number : SQ609 Haha.. so good life, taking SQ flight to Singapore. Is it under business class??? Edited May 9, 2013 by Rubbermat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 http://service.epost.go.kr/trace.RetrieveE...EngTibco.postal Tracking type: EMS Item Item No.: EG123456789KR 17:30 08-May-2013 Posting/Collection DONGULSAN Posting office zip code : 682062 Destination country : SINGAPORE 03:44 09-May-2013 Arrival at outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE 07:14 09-May-2013 Departure from outward office of exchange INTERNATIONAL POST OFFICE Dispatch number : 465 07:55 09-May-2013 Handed over to Air carrier INCHEON 08:14 09-May-2013 Received by Air carrier INCHEON 16:38 09-May-2013 Departure from Airport INCHEON Flight number : SQ609 Haha.. so good life, taking SQ flight to Singapore. Is it under business class??? I dun have tracking number....how sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 so far apple-ct has replied my queries pretty fast and after placing my order, he still replied my e-mail pretty fast. just received my tracking number and told me that I should get mine next week....... I dun have tracking no. die.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 I dun have tracking no. die.... Ask and you shall be given... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 bro, mai kia, if non-delivery, can call PAYPAL (tel 6510-4650) to dispute the sales. Very easy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 Ask and you shall be given... So troublesome... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 bro, mai kia, if non-delivery, can call PAYPAL (tel 6510-4650) to dispute the sales. Very easy. Ok....very scare my money throw in the sea... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 Refer to post #1124.....a bro has posted this about the diff..... kumsia Bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...