ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

I see how the cam work first before deciding if I need a backup batt boh........ [drivingcar]

If u dun need 24/7 no need buy... :D

4th Gear

My T power from Wow Gadget....bang table they gimme cheap cheap.... [laugh]

wah, you fast hand fast leg ah......so how much you got it for??? [laugh]

4th Gear

Yah.. all the big bosses here. How cheap is your cheap?

that you'll have to ask bro Axela....... [laugh]

wah, you fast hand fast leg ah......so how much you got it for??? [laugh]

No sound no picture. Must be kenna chop radish. :D

Yeah! i just received my 100HDSP from the delivery man 1 min ago. So Sunday still got delivery. I am not wrong.

Any pic's to proof?....lol

4th Gear

Yeah! i just received my 100HDSP from the delivery man 1 min ago. So Sunday still got delivery. I am not wrong.

wah, Sunday night also got delivery ah..... [thumbsup]

Just order online. $32 to my doorstep. Ok hor. Save my diesel and parking.

Only I have to wait for a few days. So meanwhile I use 32GB for my front, 16 GB for my rear. But hor.. think think again, why hand so itchy go and buy 32GB for my rear. 16GB is good enough liao. [knife]

Any pic's to proof?....lol

wah so u challenging and not believing me ar? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] well no need to proof to you la. i am off to unwrap the SP now.