ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

Hi, I'm new here and interested in the group buy. Can PM me also? Thanks in advance.

Wa first post and you want to buy......hmmmmm.........veri veri dangerous leh.......hahaha

Haha. Just register and this is the first thread that I read. Hello everyone. 😇

As per advise by the forumers, a lot of AD clones. So with few posts, I'm sorry that I cannot share lobang with you. But, if AD wants to find out the pricing by all his means. .. I cannot do anything also.

Wa haahaha...very very hot. The heat is ON. Have u heard it goes up to 18months

No presurre dont work

Got pressure got work

Edited by Mcf777

Wa haahaha...very very hot. The heat is ON. Have u heard it goes up to 18months

No presurre dont work

Got pressure got work

Hahaha. . 18 month so what. My PI set only 9 months. Now already itchy to upgrade to SP version. Electronic stuffs are moving in a aggressive rate. I'm quite sure that Korea will come out full HD 60fps by next year. By then a lot of people will start to hunt for new gadgets.

As consumer, what we want is product reliability and reasonable pricing. Now, Itronic suits my requirement.

Edited by Rubbermat

Boss, why you need so many cams??

KSL leh..

bro u dunno. nowadays insurance very kong kam liao. you kena rear ended also not 100% that you win liao. having a DVR behind to record the impact will safe you alot of trouble trust me.

Boss, why you need so many cams??

KSL leh..

bro u dunno. nowadays insurance very kong kam liao. you kena rear ended also not 100% that you win liao. having a DVR behind to record the impact will safe you alot of trouble trust me.

Driving is very stressful. I was on SQ returning to to Singapore, I read from the straits times that 1 owner 3 rd party claim was rejected.

Reason: the truck was driven by construction worker. Not entitled to drive. I was' huh', like that also can..

Driving is very stressful. I was on SQ returning to to Singapore, I read from the straits times that 1 owner 3 rd party claim was rejected.

Reason: the truck was driven by construction worker. Not entitled to drive. I was' huh', like that also can..

yes nowadays everything also from "black" can say until "white" likewise for car accident. better to have one to be safe than sorry. otherwise the claim got rejected, have to come out pocket money... than who to blame?