ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

Saying ct apple took away some of his sales and he is cool wor..

Cool KL lah. Complain to Korea that ct apple is selling illegally and posted bad remark on ct apple ebay site. Like that call cool..

TMD.

Saying ct apple took away some of his sales and he is cool wor..

Cool KL lah.

Complain to Korea that ct apple is selling illegally and posted bad remark on ct apple ebay site.

Like that call cool..

TMD.

Bro, wat is TMD [confused] [confused]

kamseah chim chim, [laugh]

bro rubbermat oredi replied me [thumbsup]

Is Ok.. Sunday nite ma.. take it cool cool today.. ^_^

I also interested in this thread as I waiting for ITB-100HD price to drop a bit then commit liao..

But it seems the grey import set seems to be holding up... not much major grouse about them from bros who get it overseas..

Total Mass Destruction... [:p]

lol nice TMD abbrev

how bout AD = Axxhole Dude.

he's still debating and promoting on this item feedback thread over the weekend?

Edited by N4rds

if you guys not happy with price, then don't buy from him... buy from Ebay, Apple-CT, Qoo10..or whatever

no need to go that low and call people names ... is it necessary ? [rolleyes]

Then the AD is entitled to accuse mcf777 and me of being apple ct friends?

But he didn't call you all axxhxxe leh. Don't fight lah, if can get cheaper price and share the lobang I believe all bros here are appreciative. With regard to AD, nobody do business to lose money and of course will try to maximise profit under normal circumstances. Just buy elsewhere and leave it. After all he didn't force us to buy from him. But seriously if service good sometimes it's worth to pay a bit more. And it's subjective what's good service so it's up to us don't have to fight lah.

Aiyah. Forgive and forget lah. What is past is past. Let's us move forward.

Anyway dealer has offered competitive price as per compared to market.

What we want from this thread is value info. Cheers. .

hey bros,

Under general settings, firmware version;

what are the High, Middle, Low and 2 empty check circles?

Under Advanced settings;

what are the options for Video post processing for?

any one of you played with the remaining noise reduction and high audio options? any significant differences?

just wondering if there could be an fw update to turn off GPS.. or any bros figured any way to turn it off? kekeke

would be quite dangerous if your car get broken into or even stolen.

But he didn't call you all axxhxxe leh. Don't fight lah, if can get cheaper price and share the lobang I believe all bros here are appreciative. With regard to AD, nobody do business to lose money and of course will try to maximise profit under normal circumstances. Just buy elsewhere and leave it. After all he didn't force us to buy from him. But seriously if service good sometimes it's worth to pay a bit more. And it's subjective what's good service so it's up to us don't have to fight lah.

Never say he call me askhole leh. I got say he did meh? You dunno how to read his post?

Why you say I fight with him? Which ear of yours hear me call him mf chop carrot head? Never right?

AD strayed from his own sponsored post mah. Come into this thread and keep mis-stating apple ct pricing.

We correct his mistake and now he got nothing better to say bec Kisje rebutted him point bu point and now he got nothing to say so accuse MCF777 and I of being apple ct friends. Then kusje is his BFF?

Just lay it out in a transparent manner.

Only when he has a promo (car cam only with installation) then you get prices at $350-$368.

I get the same for SGD$273 plus 546 air miles free since I charged it to my credit card.

AD's promo pricing is 28.2%-34.7% higher. Wonder what's the margin like when it's normal pricing? Still say knife not sharp?

Edited by Sabian

I also bought one set from AppleCT mah. I must admit that his responses before dealing was [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]. Very fast email reply.

But buy things heng sway one lah, mine up lorry 2 weeks later after using.

All I can comment about his warranty support is disappointing leh. Spent almost $40 bucks to send back, not as prompt response as before when it comes to exchange. Ding Dong here & there, wait for replacement takes up to almost 3 weeks+. K*n sian without camera scare this scare that when driving, but bo bian lah pay lesser then mai complain loh.

No point keep fk*** AD here lah, local exchange & overseas exchange sure got difference one la. If given a choice I also rather buy locally liao.

Keep fk*** AD here only will make [gossip] think what he say about you could be right. [shakehead]

Not happy then don't buy from him lo, no point keep [furious] .

Got fk AD meh?

Just doing some math only. Like that also wrong??? Like that you also accuse me of fk AD?

Kusje and so many others had good experience with apple ct except you (and you 27 posts nia), you not afraid pple think you are another of AD's clone? [laugh]

I also bought one set from AppleCT mah. I must admit that his responses before dealing was [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]. Very fast email reply.

But buy things heng sway one lah, mine up lorry 2 weeks later after using.

All I can comment about his warranty support is disappointing leh. Spent almost $40 bucks to send back, not as prompt response as before when it comes to exchange. Ding Dong here & there, wait for replacement takes up to almost 3 weeks+. K*n sian without camera scare this scare that when driving, but bo bian lah pay lesser then mai complain loh.

No point keep fk*** AD here lah, local exchange & overseas exchange sure got difference one la. If given a choice I also rather buy locally liao.

Keep fk*** AD here only will make [gossip] think what he say about you could be right. [shakehead]

Not happy then don't buy from him lo, no point keep [furious] .

How come the majority of your posts are in this thread and complaining about applect? We are not stupid people here....

By the way, I also had to send a set in for RMA and AppleCT replied extremely promptly (within 1 day). Also, it only cost me $6.10 to send the item back via singpost airmail (with tracking) so I don't know how you managed to spend 40 bucks.

The item came back to me less than 1.5 weeks after I sent it out so your 3+ weeks is really full of nonsense. By the way, your purported failure occurred at exactly the same time as mine so I am sure AppleCT would have replied promptly to you as well.

No one accusing you la, why you so sensitive like charbor lei??

Have problem means have problem, say fact nia don't accept its up to you ma.

You say AD accuse you, you also anyhow accuse me mah, like pot calling kettle black hor not very right la like this. [hur]

Post low means clones like that many clones siding PI also liao loh.

@Kusje - So your unit from him also have problem ar? I use EMS express kiasu ma wait 2 week for his reply BTH liao. Singpost airmail takes 7-15 days lei as explained by Singpost, so can't afford to wait liao. You also behaving like Sabian xia haha! RELAX LAAAAA!

Better zao first later anyhow tio accused [shakehead]

Edited by Limyy75