ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

4th Gear

Bros, Thanks very much for all of the mutual self-help here... great minds think alike ya? [;)]

I think I will commit to buying the ITB-100 soon.. But cant decide between the HD or the SP model now.. of course got price difference of abt USD 30.. just dunno which one more wu hua to get lo...

Hope bros here can help me with some pointers on your usage experience...

Kam Xia Much Much in advance... ^_^

bro, not wanting to get the X9 liao meh??? [:p]

Mai liao la.. my current X9 left side blur.. think is the fish eye lens not good.. KNN.. I tried on my home big screen TV also cannot see the licence plate of the bus next to me.. damn jialat.. the night view also not good.. think the cam sensor also CMI... [rifle]

Think dun wanna waste time and $$ to repeat same mistake now... This time hiong hiong hoot one solid one and end the frus... ITB-100 fits the bill currently..

As for my current X9, I think I will run a cable and use it as side view cam.. if it works, then I will buy another X9 and put on other side...

Then my final dream of covering all sides achieved liao... Hahaha.... [inlove]

The intronics AD has a new model with front and rear cams using Sony Exmor sensors going for $488 with installation.

If it performs as well as itronics, it will be a good alternative to your x9 or even the itronics.

Thanks for the link, but prices have gone up, some exceeded $300US. almost close to AD prices (I am NOT a clone and NOT an advertiser).

what happened to those $100+ prices ??

Also some questions :

- what is the difference between the SP model and the non SP model

- what does it mean by different memory being offered ? micro SD cards of different capacity ?

- Is ITB 1000 HD a better model than the ITB 100 HD ?

THANKS!

Bro u can select the event tab which is their promo. I order the itb100hd and itv80 Bundle at only usd205... And to add on like I mention earlier, it's ems instead of standard delivery, my item is already in sg waiting to be delivered at just 3 working days. I also not really sure whether is a system glitch which cause the standard shipping to be ems instead.

But if u in a rush, than can get from AD ba...

I think the most significant difference is that the 1000 model dun hv GPS, and have H.264 compression (dunno the SP model got thie H.264 compression or not).. also the 1000 model has 16GB card incl in the price while the SP is 8Gb only.. to me the memory card incl is small case, since memory now is so cheap...

Hope this helps...

Thanks bro/

He has different configuration of the memory, like 8GB, 16GB, 32GB. Is that internal memory (RAM) ? or just the bundled SD Card ??

Just contact apple ct. As I'm one of his repeated customers. He is offering USD 240 for ITB100HD SP and ITV80. Best thing this price is including EMS.

I will gather some pasam malam buddies to negotiate for better pricing.

Hooray!!

Those worry about delivery time, you should not. The last time I brought for my buddy, Monday night he paid by Paypal, Tuesday morning apple ct send out, Wednesday afternoon his family members received liao.

Just contact apple ct. As I'm one of his repeated customers. He is offering USD 240 for ITB100HD SP and ITV80. Best thing this price is including EMS.

I will gather some pasam malam buddies to negotiate for better pricing.

Hooray!!

Those worry about delivery time, you should not. The last time I brought for my buddy, Monday night he paid by Paypal, Tuesday morning apple ct send out, Wednesday afternoon his family members received liao.

Bros, Thanks very much for all of the mutual self-help here... great minds think alike ya? [;)]

I think I will commit to buying the ITB-100 soon.. But cant decide between the HD or the SP model now.. of course got price difference of abt USD 30.. just dunno which one more wu hua to get lo...

Hope bros here can help me with some pointers on your usage experience...

Kam Xia Much Much in advance... ^_^

For ITB 100 HD, it will start recording only about 30 secs after you start the car. I heard SP model takes about 15 secs, which is better in my opinion, but price-wise higher.

Wah, few people actually approach me to tag along to buy from Korea.

You guys can PM me so that I can press for further discount.

Thanks bro/

He has different configuration of the memory, like 8GB, 16GB, 32GB. Is that internal memory (RAM) ? or just the bundled SD Card ??

Bundled external memory card...

For ITB 100 HD, it will start recording only about 30 secs after you start the car. I heard SP model takes about 15 secs, which is better in my opinion, but price-wise higher.

Thanks Bro.. start up time not impt to me... I think the SP high FPS is a bit better than the HD model.. I'll see if the extra cost is worth it...

The intronics AD has a new model with front and rear cams using Sony Exmor sensors going for $488 with installation.

If it performs as well as itronics, it will be a good alternative to your x9 or even the itronics.

Thanks bro... If I not wrong the 2 Cam package is 720P only... Not what I looking for... I already hv a OK back cam (Milo Can) and need a better front and 2 side cams..

Wah, few people actually approach me to tag along to buy from Korea.

You guys can PM me so that I can press for further discount.

Hi guys, I've received quite a number of brothers who are interested in this product. I'm now nego with the supplier for the pricing. The more people joining in this MO the merrier.

However I've to set some ground rules:

1) I will need your PayPal email address for the supplier to bill you. (This is to make known to all that I do not earn a single cent from you)

At the same time, I do not want to pay GST on your behalf as this is going to hit more than $400 for this MO.

2) State clearly which are the item you need.

Example: ITB100HD + ITV-80

ITB100HD SP + ITV-80

The price of these items are inclusive of EMS.

Hi guys, I've received quite a number of brothers who are interested in this product. I'm now nego with the supplier for the pricing. The more people joining in this MO the merrier.

1) I will need your PayPal email address for the supplier to bill you. (This is to make known to all that I do not earn a single cent from you)

At the same time, I do not want to pay GST on your behalf as this is going to hit more than $400 for this MO.

ITB100HD SP + ITV-80

Does apple ct declare full value on package for say, 1 unit purchased ??

If so, then it's a no deal, at least for me. The gap between AD and PI is already so narrow somemore want to incur GST ...

:wacko:

ITB100HD SP + ITV-80

Actually, will not exceed $400 so as long as you order 1 set.

Sorry fior my wrong posting

Does apple ct declare full value on package for say, 1 unit purchased ??

If so, then it's a no deal, at least for me. The gap between AD and PI is already so narrow somemore want to incur GST ...

Do some research for GST please. You only need to pay if the item is $400 and above. Individual item don't cost that much.

:wacko:

Actually, will not exceed $400 so as long as you order 1 set.

Sorry fior my wrong posting

No worries. We are learning.