Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 I dont know much details. My ship was in front of theirs. RP come to our ship and chase us go home. They condor off the whole pier for investigation. Me more than happy to go home early. Bro. I meant the bofors gun now boh liow use ah? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 I not from AB, trained by AB. Ok, enuff said. haha were you ever at sch of ammo for a short period then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 haha were you ever at sch of ammo for a short period then? Pssst. Some things cannot say online. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 haha were you ever at sch of ammo for a short period then? This sort of thing, I don't talk online. I don't care who talks what, even MR I still have to hold my tongue on many issues, some say bullsheet about national security, I say, I don't like their coffee and the aircon is too strong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 Pssst. Some things cannot say online. [nod] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Pssst. Some things cannot say online. roflol ok ok. wa you guys are like an old boys club lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Bro. I meant the bofors gun now boh liow use ah? Bofors gun is meant for the museum liao. Now all OTO Melara liao. Oops, should be 76mm. See, me dont know much abt guns. Using the 76/62 Compact. http://www.otomelara.it/OtoMelara/EN/Corpo...ibres/index.sdo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 roflol ok ok. wa you guys are like an old boys club lol. This kind of things best spoken offline lah. The forum is public, any Torn, Prick and HAIRY can see everything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 This kind of things best spoken offline lah. The forum is public, any Torn, Prick and HAIRY can see everything. understood bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 Yeah, cos 75 was for our tanks. 76/62 also not new leh. Bofors gun is meant for the museum liao. Now all OTO Melara liao. Oops, should be 76mm. See, me dont know much abt guns. Using the 76/62 Compact. http://www.otomelara.it/OtoMelara/EN/Corpo...ibres/index.sdo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Hasn't Michael Keaton played both Batman and The CIC in movies? I think it must be a sign! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 Hasn't Michael Keaton played both Batman and The CIC in movies? I think it must be a sign! adam west better lah ... since he is also the mayor of Quahog! roflol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 6, 2012 Author Share November 6, 2012 adam west better lah ... since he is also the mayor of Quahog! roflol. I still prefer the old Adam West Batman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged November 6, 2012 Share November 6, 2012 I still prefer the old Adam West Batman. ill agree to anyone *except* george clooney. i still have nightmares about that one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...