VellfireS 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Dear Bros , I thought JB only caught peeps for beating red light , speeding etc.. Now parking also I tio.. RM250 down the drain.. The lot was painted.. But what the police officer wrote is my parking caused an obstruction.. Well. I don't intend to argue.. This RM250.. One of my kaki told me got "offer" means only need to pay RM100? True? http://www.flickr.com/photos/87993356@N08/.../in/photostream ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 u forgoten to mask yr car no Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 u forgoten to mask yr car no I thought his veh no. is his nick??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Dear Bros , I thought JB only caught peeps for beating red light , speeding etc.. Now parking also I tio.. RM250 down the drain.. The lot was painted.. But what the police officer wrote is my parking caused an obstruction.. Well. I don't intend to argue.. This RM250.. One of my kaki told me got "offer" means only need to pay RM100? True? http://www.flickr.com/photos/87993356@N08/.../in/photostream You must be the SUV fire movement guy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 u forgoten to mask yr car no now only realise there's another one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 I thought his veh no. is his nick??? that's my Camry one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 You must be the SUV fire movement guy! No la.. HAHAHA... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 that's my Camry one.. Wah............... you got so many car ah..............all expensive one somemore....... kenna rm250 is peanut to you lah.... sgd 100 only..... you liao eh ki.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 Wah............... you got so many car ah..............all expensive one somemore....... kenna rm250 is peanut to you lah.... sgd 100 only..... you liao eh ki.... hahaha.. not mine la.. family car ma.. haha.. RM250 alot le.. can bring one entire group go makan full.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 hahaha.. not mine la.. family car ma.. haha.. RM250 alot le.. can bring one entire group go makan full.. both your car expensive de loh...... you toyota fans huh? getting toyota 86 soon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 wah bro kena xmas present from jb mata ah? ya think probably will have discount if pay up early...can go www.myeg.com.my to check status. If not intending to go in boleh again then can ignore, but not worth leh since the amount can get back easily from the savings for petrol, groceries, ciggies liao. Btw how your vellfire performance? good? whats the FC huh? can test try your ride? my kaki selling cars wana intro me another one leh...but scared too expensive. haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 throw it away. i already throw away many. they dont conduct spot check on parking summon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 wah bro kena xmas present from jb mata ah? ya think probably will have discount if pay up early...can go www.myeg.com.my to check status. If not intending to go in boleh again then can ignore, but not worth leh since the amount can get back easily from the savings for petrol, groceries, ciggies liao. Btw how your vellfire performance? good? whats the FC huh? can test try your ride? my kaki selling cars wana intro me another one leh...but scared too expensive. haha. You're asking to 'test-drive' or 'test-try' with a mei mei in his Vellfire??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 You're asking to 'test-drive' or 'test-try' with a mei mei in his Vellfire??? both can? but need his approval first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 Dear Bros , I thought JB only caught peeps for beating red light , speeding etc.. Now parking also I tio.. RM250 down the drain.. The lot was painted.. But what the police officer wrote is my parking caused an obstruction.. Well. I don't intend to argue.. This RM250.. One of my kaki told me got "offer" means only need to pay RM100? True? http://www.flickr.com/photos/87993356@N08/.../in/photostream Where u park? I alway though malaysia flat rate rm300 for all fine. Who fine u TP? Wait a while malaysia summon got discount period one Did u scream like ur DP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kerwen 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 thank you i help you buy 5771 tmr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Afiyy Neutral Newbie December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 throw it away. i already throw away many. they dont conduct spot check on parking summon. throw away? later they stop you at the immigration more jialat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 throw away? later they stop you at the immigration more jialat. stop u at the most pay up. dont need to go in eat biscuit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...