China: Shenzhen, Dong Guan and Macau for holiday

Antonee

Bro.. let me share with you. Your HKD can change to RMB. Actually is more than enough unless you one day want to chiong 3 shots.

first day - Go ShenZhen massage, set aside 1.2K RMB. This include makan, massage and accomodation. Since ShenZhen you want massage, 1.2k is enough as you don't need to fulfil your desire. Unless you want lup sup massage?

Second day - Go to Dong Guan, from ShenZhen to Dong Guan around 1 hour car trip, car trip around 120RMB, check into hotel around 400RMB, start off with Suana with around 700RMB and night time go KTV plus overnight at 1800RMB. This will set you aside 3k plus.

Third day - Go to Macau to recover your spending if possible, if not set aside 1k RMB to gamble.

Last day - Use the rest to shop in HK, you may want to use card to shop at HK.

Beri beri good itineary pal!

For the first day, yes i be going to massage spa which i think there is decent type....btw i want massage with H_Panky as well :wub: if you have , dun mind share lobang [laugh]

Day two, any thing i should look out for in DG beside the char bo figure :wub:

Dat three, macau beside casino..any good food ?

For currency wise, seems like it is strongly adviseable to change all to RMB?

Last but not least, im a fuzzy eater (dunno how to eat seafood etc) hope the food is ok for my liking..

Beri beri good itineary pal!

For the first day, yes i be going to massage spa which i think there is decent type....btw i want massage with H_Panky as well :wub: if you have , dun mind share lobang [laugh]

Day two, any thing i should look out for in DG beside the char bo figure :wub:

Dat three, macau beside casino..any good food ?

For currency wise, seems like it is strongly adviseable to change all to RMB?

Last but not least, im a fuzzy eater (dunno how to eat seafood etc) hope the food is ok for my liking..

Hanky panky massage leave it to Dong Guan. There got a slivery spa which massage thigh all the way up to the hanging trunk between your leg. Right now you should look out for snatch thief and don't leave too much cash in the safe deposit which is in the room. Other than that, for KTV, I was told Mayflower KTV has the most choice for girls. If you want atas KTV, Yihao or Ouya will do just as fine but the review is girls super attitude at times. But then again, this is heng suay lah.

I would advise you to change all to RMB since you stayed in Mainland more than in HK. As for food, in Macau must eat their Portuguese egg tart. I couldn't remember one more must eat in Macau.

For Dong Guan, you can go Swan Lake aka Tian Er Hu there eat Mong Xiang Ji Kou(Dream Chicken Pot) or Xiao Fei Yang in ShenZhen.

Hope this helps. More info refer to SBF. [laugh]

Aiyo.. then i need to top up..

Btw i call my bank , they said i can withdraw $$ overseas unless i 'enable' the overseas withdrawal function at SG atm machine . I does done that just now..and also the visa without the circus logo can use?

I going there on 26 - 30 dec , from SZ-DG-MAC-HK-SG. My fren said he bring us to check in one hotel at DG which is near (i forget the nite club name)..

U got direct DG contact? [laugh]

I am talking about atm card, without cirrus I dunno...

I got direct contact in dg but I reckon you staying 1 night only? your friends should know what to do.

rem ktv go by latest 6.30pm

Siao liao........'cos we're likely going to Guangzhou for seminar in Apr........ [:(]

90% singaporeans also use this excuse lol

hotel book early, ktv too, sauna go at 2pm, foot massage call and book room 1 day in advance

90% singaporeans also use this excuse lol

hotel book early, ktv too, sauna go at 2pm, foot massage call and book room 1 day in advance

The seminar is arranged by my friend's supplier so we got no choice of whether staying in GZ or DG.......we actually prefer HKG...... [laugh]

I'm just tagging along with my friend for the trip...... [:p]

dongguan changping? there are lots of spa and ktv....

yihao, ouya, mayflower, bandao.....and for nice drinks and live band joint, you can go to california red (加州红)...

spa...virgin spa, ouya also got (i did a 双妃 there)....

you need transport contact?

dun go bandao coz the girls there always chut pattern one....and alot over 30+ years old (my ex 小三) used to work there

Hanky panky massage leave it to Dong Guan. There got a slivery spa which massage thigh all the way up to the hanging trunk between your leg. Right now you should look out for snatch thief and don't leave too much cash in the safe deposit which is in the room. Other than that, for KTV, I was told Mayflower KTV has the most choice for girls. If you want atas KTV, Yihao or Ouya will do just as fine but the review is girls super attitude at times. But then again, this is heng suay lah.

I would advise you to change all to RMB since you stayed in Mainland more than in HK. As for food, in Macau must eat their Portuguese egg tart. I couldn't remember one more must eat in Macau.

For Dong Guan, you can go Swan Lake aka Tian Er Hu there eat Mong Xiang Ji Kou(Dream Chicken Pot) or Xiao Fei Yang in ShenZhen.

Hope this helps. More info refer to SBF. [laugh]

Volcano Stone Massage MM will tear your paper underwear apart...ha ha ha

just came back from changping. quite quiet on the streets even more on the bar street of swan lake. most disco very quiet not much MMs but alots of male. This time didnt go to KTVs cause sick of KTVs. bbs in operation. plenty of bbs girls around. i manage to get quite good ones for overnights. got some counter girls from wechat too. dirty footie and massage are great too.

Ya i think one nite in dg only .. Den to macau..

let those shifu here advise you ba.... you need any help then pm me.

1 night if on budget mayflower hotel or hui hua your best bet

I going over 2 weeks later lol