How come one carpark no gantry?

Mcfguy

a lot of people don't read details...that's why know little bit only so kay kiang answer liao... the thread is asking about the whole stretch all install gantry only left one never laj...and by the way there are some really good answers.

Also, only retards can ever conjure up the need to ask for easy way to pass theory test :D

Dun waste yr time with them. Prob school holidays or maybe ty got thrown out n dunno what to do cos ty got no frens.

got some good logical answers, but then again never mind...goot attempt for trying to be sarcastic with even more stupid questions

Aiyah. He n that yagami guy prob frens n come in to bore us with their "witty " replys.

I so "impressed " i think im going to take a nap. *yawn *

ok later i start a thread tonight what dinner should i eat?

or last month my gf period come on 3rd y now havent come yet? :wub:

hahahahahaha! [laugh]

Maybe yr gf so old go into memopause already? Ask her go doctor chk. Got some pills to take so she dun get dementia.

Y not ask TC, HDB or carpark operator?

and get template answers? Any way not big deal lah...if all convert gantry then save me to have to stock up coupons... if not some have some dont...troublesome...driving itself is very troublesome already to provide you the convenience....haha an oxy moron of sort.

i just kiss her face only. will kena or not?[blush]

Ty say leprosy can b spread like that. Better go doctor check b4 it spreads to whole.body.

Nose fingers n toes wil drop off 1st. Quite scary. I see photos like so pityful.

Aiyah. He n that yagami guy prob frens n come in to bore us with their "witty " replys.

no problem...I am having fun myself....ahah

Bikes coupon hv a round plastic holder like their road tax disc or just clip to handlebars.

And ty use pen to write their bike no. So if pple steal also cannot use cos e veh no. Is there.

Now I understand...I just never did bother to ask my biker frens and assume the coupons are same as car type.

dont like that say . y so harsh . haha

i just commenting that i really feel this is a bo liao ttm thread trying to act some colours into it

im deeply sorry if i fail to really impress u.

im not rude to u but the way i see all ur replies i feel u might be agitated or something

u must be a lao kok kok with no wife no money no sense of humour

old people don`t understand youngsters joke

so easy get agitated because u got alzheimer's disease ?? [wave]

no problem...I am having fun myself....ahah

glad u having fun. me too!

only pisces69 so angry and nasty [laugh]

relax la pisces69

u old time gangster huh? so fierce? [laugh]

dont like that say . y so harsh . haha

i just commenting that i really feel this is a bo liao ttm thread trying to act some colours into it

im deeply sorry if i fail to really impress u.

im not rude to u but the way i see all ur replies i feel u might be agitated or something

u must be a lao kok kok with no wife no money no sense of humour

old people don`t understand youngsters joke

so easy get agitated because u got alzheimer's disease ?? [wave]

Er.......Dont ty hv kiddie forums fr youngsters like u?

Can tok abt all e stuff yr age group wil find intetesting. Like lego..tiny tabbies..and i dunno what else u find interesting.

Dun bore yrself here. Only old pple toking old pple stuff.

U sud go mix wh same age group n same mentality level. Maybe u might even impress them n ty make u their leader.

Wwhhhhaaaaaaa........

OK lah...please dont fight over my 'bo liao' thread and question...not worth it...I just post in the hope of fishing some answers as to why such a move is done. All forumners stay good and be good.

glad u having fun. me too!

only pisces69 so angry and nasty [laugh]

relax la pisces69

u old time gangster huh? so fierce? [laugh]

Here no gangsters. Only decent sensible mature pple. And now some immature imbisiles too.

I just hope ty dun get too comfortable cos ty sud know by now ty r not welcome. Unless ty so stupid ty still cant feel how unwelcome ty r. Maybe ty got very thick skin. But then some pple got no frens end up wil b very thick skin cos been chased away so often.

Quite pityful actually. [bigcry]

Here no gangsters. Only decent sensible mature pple. And now some immature imbisiles too.

I just hope ty dun get too comfortable cos ty sud know by now ty r not welcome. Unless ty so stupid ty still cant feel how unwelcome ty r. Maybe ty got very thick skin. But then some pple got no frens end up wil b very thick skin cos been chased away so often.

[laugh] can feel that u are really really angry. hahaha ok la. u dont angry ok?

wait stroke or heart attack how? hahahahahah

Hi pal,

Dun bother to even reply to their posts...

Gonna be a real waste of time.

Have a great weekend! (ending soon...)

I go one of Jurong West market/hawker centre quite often, there are a lot of car parks without gantry yet but there is one that is slightly further away with gantry installed. I usually park there.

Is the carpark without gantry is somewhere nearby a community center, with 2 road access ? I believe that layout of the entry/exit does not permit the installation of the carpark gantry, due to space restriction. Maybe one day, HDB tender out the carpark operator, who will then do whatever necessary.

For the other carpark [nearby OCBC Bank?], there is a long driveway between shops, which allow the carpark gantry to be installed.

Is the carpark without gantry is somewhere nearby a community center, with 2 road access ? I believe that layout of the entry/exit does not permit the installation of the carpark gantry, due to space restriction. Maybe one day, HDB tender out the carpark operator, who will then do whatever necessary.

For the other carpark [nearby OCBC Bank?], there is a long driveway between shops, which allow the carpark gantry to be installed.

In fact, most carpark there do not have gantry yet. I thought the entrance/exit near CC is quite ok. The other one near the minimart with fruit sellers is quite small. The one with gantry is along street 52 I think, near to a primary school.

Hi pal,

Dun bother to even reply to their posts...

Gonna be a real waste of time.

Have a great weekend! (ending soon...)

Ya agree. We see many during school holidays.

I feel e same way as u too.

Cheers. [wave]