Signal Light Problem

Afiyy

getting worse and worse . cannot even signal left .

bo pian heading to the JB later on

getting worse and worse . cannot even signal left .

bo pian heading to the JB later on

go back to the old skool days with hand signals.......sure work [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Now raining how? Later arrived at the destination all wet liao......... [laugh]

Work for right side...

Left side how?? [laugh]

stick one A4 size hand sign and attached it to a pole? [laugh]:D

Work for right side...

Left side how?? [laugh]

Hello, you got study Basic Highway Code boh? Turning left hand signal also using the right hand to signal leh.....think is using your right hand/finger doing a circular motion iirc........ [laugh]

Edited by WTF

Work for right side...

Left side how?? [laugh]

When did you pass your basic lah? For turning left or moving towards lanes on the left, you have to show an anti-clockwise circular motion with your right hand! Remember to show this signal from your window and not passenger side window huh! [laugh][laugh]

Wah :D

Basic passed super long ago la :ph34r:

Really cannot remember [laugh]

Nv thought of that... :ph34r:

Only think that it will be really funny if somebody did that

thanks for the replies guys . since i'm using proton went up to the main service centre at JB just now .

while on the way to JB suddenly car temperature shoot up to RED means danger liao.

and they said the main cause is water pump leaking and they also did the signal light.

so far now my car okay liao. HAHA thanks anyway