Icebrush79 4th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 (edited) Yeah, there's such a huge range of transformers, my personal favourites are the G1 series, Masterpiece (Grimlock and Soundwave) and binaltech series Favourite piece so far... My retro G1 Scorpionok Edited February 21, 2013 by Icebrush79 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Masterpiece Starscream is nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 Calling DJ Spike... Why!!?? Give up hobby liao arr?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Macross I have, anyone wanna buy? VF-1S Roy Folker 1:48 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 Macross I have, anyone wanna buy? VF-1S Roy Folker 1:48 Dun like leh... haha different feel.... Maybe I grew up watching transformers, that's why ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 (edited) Walan talk about this and I still feel the heartache. I had a range of transformer, mask and starcom toys which my mum gave away to my @#$#@$^$#&$%({:content:}amp;^*%^#!#%! cousin one day. Love the Grimlock I had. Among the collection are the following: 1) Ultramagnus 2) Megatron 3) Bruticus (the combaticons) 4) Aerialbots (all 5 of them) 5) Grimlock 6) Sixshot 7) Protectobots (all 5 of them) Freaking makes me wanna now Edited February 21, 2013 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Calling DJ Spike... Why!!?? Give up hobby liao arr?? he collects barbie dolls, care bears & cabbage patch dolls 1.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Dun like leh... haha different feel.... Maybe I grew up watching transformers, that's why ! You forgot about Gen 1 Jetfire. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 i have the 3 F15s... 1 starscream, 1 bluish green, 1 black Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raytham Neutral Newbie February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 I collecting the movie series one from Takara Tomy. My favourite piece is still the Striker Optimus Prime. Cost me almost 200 Bucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Dun like leh... haha different feel.... Maybe I grew up watching transformers, that's why ! Yar total different feel, I even have books that cost me over 1.5k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 Walan talk about this and I still feel the heartache. I had a range of transformer, mask and starcom toys which my mum gave away to my @#$#@$^$#&$%({:content:}amp;^*%^#!#%! cousin one day. Love the Grimlock I had. Among the collection are the following: 1) Ultramagnus 2) Megatron 3) Bruticus (the combaticons) 4) Aerialbots (all 5 of them) 5) Grimlock 6) Sixshot 7) Protectobots (all 5 of them) Freaking makes me wanna now Starcom !!! Wa lao !! So retro.... I loved it so much but my parents refused to buy it cuz they wanted me to study study study.... The black flagship of villian, was it shadowbat or something!!! I loved that one, had to play my cousin's one bo pian... Talking about MASK, I loved outlaw.... Rem I hugged it to sleep. It cost $99 then. Parents bought it cuz I scored 100 for my text.... wa so much memories... Back to transformers I love SixShot too.... kinda was the coolest thing every kid wanted to have then... same for Tripticon (the dinosaur base for decepticons).... My dad was in business and when I was in pri 2, think 1987, he suffered huge losses because of the stock market... end up, transformers became something I can only aspire... Many many years later, I bought Scorponok and predaking (the combiners orange colour one) from ebay... so satisfied haha... like fulfiling a childhood dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 i have the 3 F15s... 1 starscream, 1 bluish green, 1 black You mean the G1 toys huh??? I remember megatron at that time was like super super rare.... Those rich kids from my pri school (nanyang primary) love to yaya and announce to the rest of us "I bought from Japan one... Singapore don't have one" !!! damn dulan Finally, I saw it at Metro (the beach road outlet, I rem) and literately begged my dad to buy it... was so happy when it happened Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 is that why u turned to play barbie after that [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Calling DJ Spike... Why!!?? Give up hobby liao arr?? Busy lah at work Give up due to no space Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 is that why u turned to play barbie after that I turned to play pocket billiards. Next week I will play with yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 I turned to play pocket billiards. Next week I will play with yours Dun le... 20g jealous tt u no play his Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncp91 1st Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Macross I have, anyone wanna buy? VF-1S Roy Folker 1:48 What condition is it in and how much are you looking to get for it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...