Maseratigood 5th Gear March 14, 2013 Share March 14, 2013 Try to reach before 10 am, else sure hard to find CP, have to pity the Msian, they don't have the luxury of MRT to reach alot of their mega shopping malls... Can also park at the premium car park which is much more expensive. Btw, did you notice they have sections of the underground car park reserved for "Lady Drivers"? Anyone knows how this works? Not just one or two lots, but easily more than 50 lots in each section!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 15, 2013 Share March 15, 2013 u got any good lobang to service my 'tool' in KL? Ask galantspeed. He My cheongster. KL flooded with prc women btw. But you can get minah also lah :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 15, 2013 Share March 15, 2013 Thanks all for your advice... Lagi power! Service in KL... kekeke... I somehow do agree to clear the carbon from existing oil, back and change new engine oil tho... I also agree check the car before driving up just in case.... Will think about it... Anyway, it is an 06 Odyssey... Btw, cannot speed now liao hor, got camera around.... [:/] I'm not joking in asking you to service in KL. I service mine there. It's a shop specialising in BMWs called M Zone. Do your research on the reliable workshop and take it from there. Malaysians are more honest than many Singaporeans really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 15, 2013 Share March 15, 2013 Maybe s'pore cars very 'pampered', needs to service and check before can drive up to NSH?! I always thinking those msia cars always drive up and down within msia, wonder did they service before they drive up?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 15, 2013 Share March 15, 2013 Btw, did you notice they have sections of the underground car park reserved for "Lady Drivers"? Anyone knows how this works? Not just one or two lots, but easily more than 50 lots in each section!! this one like in Jakarta malls, they reserve lots for lady which is wider, nearer to entrance and well litted with lights for better safety. some the wall painted with pink color Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 As if pple will follow??? Eg city sq sg got hybrid lots I see kuku non hybrid oso park Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meganut 2nd Gear March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 Agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KokLiang87 Neutral Newbie March 16, 2013 Share March 16, 2013 any recommandation on which one in KL ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Overboost Clutched April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 u got any good lobang to service my 'tool' in KL? Hahahaha..... i guess you could do a "grind valve" there too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 Btw, did you notice they have sections of the underground car park reserved for "Lady Drivers"? Anyone knows how this works? Not just one or two lots, but easily more than 50 lots in each section!! Sorry, now then I see your msg, never seen those ladies lot before, I definitely won't park there, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 As if pple will follow??? Eg city sq sg got hybrid lots I see kuku non hybrid oso park Haha This type of reserved lots are for fun lah, when they are no lots available, cars will anyhow parked. What can the security do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 (edited) Maybe s'pore cars very 'pampered', needs to service and check before can drive up to NSH?! I always thinking those msia cars always drive up and down within msia, wonder did they service before they drive up?! serviced as in check oil level, coolant level, air pressure etc lah. u think only mah, how u know those malaysia car dun service often especially long journeys? i think they clock miles faster then us loh. and please leh, in singapore u only do regular servicing and anything happen as long as u are in small small singapore, easy to find workshop to fix easily... so what happens if u ignore and dun do any servicing checks then drive up to NSH and tio stuck there? call tow etc waste time and dangerous. use your brains lah. Edited April 5, 2013 by Newdrive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 5, 2013 Share April 5, 2013 serviced as in check oil level, coolant level, air pressure etc lah. u think only mah, how u know those malaysia car dun service often especially long journeys? i think they clock miles faster then us loh. and please leh, in singapore u only do regular servicing and anything happen as long as u are in small small singapore, easy to find workshop to fix easily... so what happens if u ignore and dun do any servicing checks then drive up to NSH and tio stuck there? call tow etc waste time and dangerous. use your brains lah. Those Msian I know normally follow service interval which some are longer, they normally don't bother about servicing before travelling far. My BIL travel in his super beat up Wira to Penang and back Malacca and most of the time surpass the service interval. As for myself, I travel Malacca very frequently, and normally I don't even bother about the service interval, even in my new car, I exceeded by 1.5k km before sending it back to BM. As long as the warranty is valid, I don't really care about the others. My planning for my current car is drag the servicing interval to 20k km once after the warranty is over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DanielWei Neutral Newbie April 6, 2013 Share April 6, 2013 serviced as in check oil level, coolant level, air pressure etc lah. u think only mah, how u know those malaysia car dun service often especially long journeys? i think they clock miles faster then us loh. and please leh, in singapore u only do regular servicing and anything happen as long as u are in small small singapore, easy to find workshop to fix easily... so what happens if u ignore and dun do any servicing checks then drive up to NSH and tio stuck there? call tow etc waste time and dangerous. use your brains lah. he is right.... just met this old man yesterday on my way back from Genting. Few months back he went to Genting with his group of friends n 3 cars and one of the car broke down. NSHW Tollplus towing is FREE but once out of the toll. Singapore car TOWING CHARGES super high, cheap one... they tow to their WS waiting to chop you, The old man told me that they ended up asking the WS there to make the car movable than they drove back to Singapore. They ended with a sin $1700 bills. TOW CHARGES was rin$550 to rin$740 so don't play play...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 any good food around KL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 What do you think of this? http://www.vkeong.com/2012/03/hao-jie-seaf...e-crabs-kepong/ Kepong is about 20 mins from Bukit Bintang up Jalan Kuching. any good food around KL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 What do you think of this? http://www.vkeong.com/2012/03/hao-jie-seaf...e-crabs-kepong/ Kepong is about 20 mins from Bukit Bintang up Jalan Kuching. sexy..... must try... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ignissport 4th Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Hey Guys I will be driving up to KL this coming weekend. My car will be due for servicing in another 1000km. My question is: Should I service 1st then go up, or back then service? Need your expertise advice. Thank you. my advice is enjoy the ride dont get involved in politics ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...