but noticed that the current crowd has too many youngsters

35 consider young or old?

come back soon

Edited by Ngck

Think u can find some more pple from the old thread

sorry cant join due to schedule n weak knee

Young but not aggressive ok la...

i choose them over the old and aggressive type anytime...

hahahahah

come back soon

Old liao...

BUT... dun say retire hor...

and captain is looking into the clause regarding you playing for other team...

we reserve the right to take any legal actions against the other team...

Captain now talking to Platini regarding this...

Think u can find some more pple from the old thread

sorry cant join due to schedule n weak knee

Mostly in 30s bro

I am gathering this becoz we need regulars to maintain the weekly work out

So far so good and hoping to see u on pitch soon

come back soon

Bro ngck

U too old to join becoz yr heartbeat not purrly belong to us

[inlove]

Old liao...

Dont reveal too much to him

One day he will know!!!!!!

Old liao...

bo pian.... international call up.... so far i managed to come for all your games right? although abit tired. lol

Thank you bros joining last night

Hope you guys enjoy!!

--------------------- Close Temporary -----------------------