Coincidence or Manipulated winning ?

Kia0042

Those who are not interested or against gamble, please don't read this post and need not to make your comment.

I am a regular slot player at RWS, 2 big happening took place within this 2 months and I must say I am very very buay song liao.

2 super mega Jackpot prizes range 2.8Million and 2.88Million were released to 2 non-slot players. This 2 winners hold highest membership card and don't even play slot. They are table games high rollers.

While many slot lovers are chasing after the super mega jackpot for years and why did this 2 winners know when to play, which machine to play, what time to play and hit the super jackpot at once.

KELONG until so obvious! Sibeh bauy kam guan.

And there is this Chinese syndicate that always come and hijack the Jackpot prizes. There are few areas where Jackpot prizes are clearly listed that it MUST release when it reaches the cap of $500, $3000, $30000 or $50,000. Whenever any for this jackpot prizes are closed to the cap, the syndicate members will appear and occupied most of the machines and hijack the prize away.

The question is, why does the casino allows this group of people to enter? They are all PRC, and they always come with thick capital. Are they doing money laundering or employed by the casino?

Those who are not interested or against gamble, please don't read this post and need not to make your comment.

I am a regular slot player at RWS, 2 big happening took place within this 2 months and I must say I am very very buay song liao.

2 super mega Jackpot prizes range 2.8Million and 2.88Million were released to 2 non-slot players. This 2 winners hold highest membership card and don't even play slot. They are table games high rollers.

While many slot lovers are chasing after the super mega jackpot for years and why did this 2 winners know when to play, which machine to play, what time to play and hit the super jackpot at once.

KELONG until so obvious! Sibeh bauy kam guan.

And there is this Chinese syndicate that always come and hijack the Jackpot prizes. There are few areas where Jackpot prizes are clearly listed that it MUST release when it reaches the cap of $500, $3000, $30000 or $50,000. Whenever any for this jackpot prizes are closed to the cap, the syndicate members will appear and occupied most of the machines and hijack the prize away.

The question is, why does the casino allows this group of people to enter? They are all PRC, and they always come with thick capital. Are they doing money laundering or employed by the casino?

my uncle who regular singapore casino mention that while its inpossible to know who will win the jackport. Its possible to gauge when the jackport going to hit. He had won around 3 jackport last year by following this principle.

dunno coincidence or manipulated... i just know i dun have casino luck, always kena makan

prefer to play mahjong or texas poker with friends, at least i have better chance of winning! [laugh]

My thread refers to super mega jackpot prizes only. Not those within hundred thousand or few hundred thousand.

I myself have won many times jackpot prizes amount range 20k-50k. Afterall I "report to work" almost everyday and also numerous (maybe 40~50 times) small jackpot prizes that below 5k.

every gamble often think they should win and other should not :D

Yes, this is how a non-gamber thinking. This is good and it proves you are not a gambler.

just curious, were your winnings greater than or lesser than the amount that you have "invested" in this part time work? [:)]

i believe the slots machine have to be audited each year.

There is no commercial reason for the casino to rig the games as they make a ton just from the odds itself.

Their earnings are also closely watched by the govt.

Hence i believe it is coincidence. As for syndicates, maybe u can email CRA and ask them to investigate?

OT - so u made decent amt of $$ in slots? any tips?

my uncle who regular singapore casino mention that while its inpossible to know who will win the jackport. Its possible to gauge when the jackport going to hit. He had won around 3 jackport last year by following this principle.

so what's his strategy? 3 jackpot sounds like no joke man

if you really so sure the casino is so kelong. then complain to casino regulatory authority.

http://app.cra.gov.sg/public/www/home.aspx

When we want to file a complaint, we need evidence, witness, all kinds of proof to support our complaint, however, we don't have any. Somehow, me and my slot buddies have intention to FEEDBACK it to CRA.

Simply too coincident that 2 non-slot players, with highest status card level, $50,000 bet per hand high table game rollers went to a 2cts demon machine to play slot?? They don't feel cheapskate to play 2cts machines meh, at least play 10ct, 20cts or $1 demon machines at their VIP room, right?

OT - so u made decent amt of $$ in slots? any tips?

No tips, all about self discipline.

I admit I am still learning to discipline myself.

When we want to file a complaint, we need evidence, witness, all kinds of proof to support our complaint, however, we don't have any. Somehow, me and my slot buddies have intention to FEEDBACK it to CRA.

Simply too coincident that 2 non-slot players, with highest status card level, $50,000 bet per hand high table game rollers went to a 2cts demon machine to play slot?? They don't feel cheapskate to play 2cts machines meh, at least play 10ct, 20cts or $1 demon machines at their VIP room, right?

I think you can gather more information or proof in HWZ or sammyboy than in MCF -_-

Without any of the Abv u still say so much

So the morale of this thread?

Complaint?

Cry father cry mother?

Wan mcf pple dun go casino?

Wan mcf to help u get back the jp?

???