Huang Wenyong has passed away 新传媒艺人黄文永今天在医院病逝,终年60岁

Stooky

Mediacorp will be replaying 雾锁南洋 this afternoon 3.30pm-6.30pm on Channel 8 as a token of appreciation and remembrance for Huang Wenyong's demise. It's a good serial. Dun miss it bros.

If it's an award for what he has done in the past, why didn't give him in the past? Why wait till he passed?

It's obvious and common sense that they only give because he's passed. I didn't say he didn't deserve it, I said they didn't need to. Please comprehend the writing of my whole paragraph instead of singling out a sentence for argument's sake.

he got the 成就 award liao ma

now this is special award to remember him

different kind of award

now showing dont worry be happy and lobang king... mediacorp stop producing such 30 mins chinese sitcom liao

another actor pass away on Sunday, age 75.

after checked up with lymphomas 2 weeks ago, and went for treatment but too late.

2周前患淋巴癌 甘草演员戴鹏病逝

14/05/2013on 新明日报by 陈莹纮

SM_14_05_2013_CJ_2_21442389_21442309_pangkb_x1jl.jpg

戴鹏(右)享年75岁。(摄影/刘启成)

本地甘草演员戴鹏,两星期前诊断患上淋巴癌,化疗一星期后过世,享年75岁。

本名戴德馨的戴鹏,前天下午2时30分过世。他的儿子戴礼耀(36岁,广告业者)今早在灵堂受访时说,父亲约一个月前感觉身体不对劲,全身无力而到医院做例行检查。

他说,两星期后,医生为父亲抽骨髓检验,发现他患上淋巴癌:

now showing dont worry be happy and lobang king... mediacorp stop producing such 30 mins chinese sitcom liao

Yah lor....Mediacorp trying to save $$$ & cts

there r some awards only when u die u get it....so...u must die first to get it

just like painting artists..... when they are alive, they live as a pauper, no one interested in their paintings.. only when die, then paintings get bidded for ridiculous prices.

4th Gear

another actor pass away on Sunday, age 75.

after checked up with lymphomas 2 weeks ago, and went for treatment but too late.

2周前患淋巴癌 甘草演员戴鹏病逝

14/05/2013on 新明日报by 陈莹纮

戴鹏(右)享年75岁。(摄影/刘启成)

本地甘草演员戴鹏,两星期前诊断患上淋巴癌,化疗一星期后过世,享年75岁。

本名戴德馨的戴鹏,前天下午2时30分过世。他的儿子戴礼耀(36岁,广告业者)今早在灵堂受访时说,父亲约一个月前感觉身体不对劲,全身无力而到医院做例行检查。

他说,两星期后,医生为父亲抽骨髓检验,发现他患上淋巴癌:

At least Dai Peng got started to draw down his CPF under the old scheme. Poor Huang Wenyong, never get to smell his CPF Life.