Maseratigood 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Maybe e 4 plainclothes were NS police? Young n small size like schoolboy type. Pple see think aiyah so easy to makan. Hahaha. Ty also wait so long to draw revolver n fire warning shot. Ty sud hv acted faster b4 situation got out of control. Maybe a quick shot to prc leg wud hv dispersed all e crowd very fast. some prc people are quite fearless and have already lived a hard life back home before landing in Spore.... what's 4 matas to them? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Maybe e 4 plainclothes were NS police? Young n small size like schoolboy type. Pple see think aiyah so easy to makan. Hahaha. Ty also wait so long to draw revolver n fire warning shot. Ty sud hv acted faster b4 situation got out of control. Maybe a quick shot to prc leg wud hv dispersed all e crowd very fast. not sure if the shots will miss the legs but hit the nearby cars' tyres or not? .... if the tyres kena the shots, end up the mata have to change tyres in front of the crowd? F1 pitlane practice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Its just e couple of hooligans showing off in front of their family n frens lah. Trying to act fierce only. Wait all 3 passengers come out fm taxi wearing karate gi n all wh black belts u wil see e hooligans back off. Hahaha. Normally those small kachang puteh wil act tough. Really tough pple dun need to act like that. the tough ones you mentioned know they are on the wanted list, so no choice but to keep a low profile? or they have good disciplines, so can keep calm, not interested in trivials like this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 They did some time ago liao...........and this is not the first time detectives needed to fire warning shots in GL....I rem many years ago there was another similar case in GL...... Ya there is hotspot. Lots of drinking n heroes. Now wh prc there....even moreso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 I will choose to wait instead of honking. Because honking is useless. Guy seriously, if a car stop or we are jam in a small road, there is a reason for that. now a days SBS bus also like to hi-beam. I kana a few times by the bus 131. There's once a cement truck waiting for something which I dont know. 2 car infront of me then the truck. The damn SBS kept on hi beam for what? He want to hi beam to let the truck know or want me to pass message to the front by hi beam also? siao one! That bus driver need to pee urgently. His fingers twitching uncontrollably due to spasms which cause his highbeams. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 some sad "man looking" women. what's her husband thinking? lol I doubt that driver got husband. "Wife " maybe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 Pls define "fire warning shots in GL"... Maybe he refer to old men go there fire blanks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 These 4 plaincloth mata are NS boys? fresh from school doing NS Not sure but e way ty allowed e situation to get so out of control shows their inexperience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 some prc people are quite fearless and have already lived a hard life back home before landing in Spore.... what's 4 matas to them? Over there a village can wage war against e local govt official due to corruption...unfairness n unhappiness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 not sure if the shots will miss the legs but hit the nearby cars' tyres or not? .... if the tyres kena the shots, end up the mata have to change tyres in front of the crowd? F1 pitlane practice? So close range cannot miss lah. Just press e barrel against his thigh n bang. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 the tough ones you mentioned know they are on the wanted list, so no choice but to keep a low profile? or they have good disciplines, so can keep calm, not interested in trivials like this... Most of those really big timer look very innocent n businesslike. Tok soft n polite. Those make big show r usually small timer only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 I will choose to wait instead of honking. Because honking is useless. Guy seriously, if a car stop or we are jam in a small road, there is a reason for that. now a days SBS bus also like to hi-beam. I kana a few times by the bus 131. There's once a cement truck waiting for something which I dont know. 2 car infront of me then the truck. The damn SBS kept on hi beam for what? He want to hi beam to let the truck know or want me to pass message to the front by hi beam also? siao one! I am thinking of installing automated boot and bonnet opener. If people honk honk honk, KNNCCB, I press one button boot and bonnet open, switch on hazard lights and off engine. Wait inside car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 Wow in the NP today...front page, 2nd and 3rd pages hor. Must be really regretting their actions. Now a days everything on camera, want to fart also must looksie looksie don't get caught with the pantat in a tonggeng position. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 Wow in the NP today...front page, 2nd and 3rd pages hor. Must be really regretting their actions. Now a days everything on camera, want to fart also must looksie looksie don't get caught with the pantat in a tonggeng position. [laugh] wa .. no scan copy ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 I am thinking of installing automated boot and bonnet opener. If people honk honk honk, KNNCCB, I press one button boot and bonnet open, switch on hazard lights and off engine. Wait inside car. Transformer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 I will seriously rearrange his face if he did the same stunt with me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 sincere apologies.......unker here not IT ready but working on it. hoping in some months after home renovations, room like office [laugh] maybe some members can assist with soft copy ?.....pretty please, thanks your kind understanding and nice long weekend !! [wave] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear May 24, 2013 Share May 24, 2013 Exactly, it's not like he don't pick up passengers at single lane roads? Passenger is the one who kept saying sorry, lol! Think his balls went back up after this. Passenger not gan chiong but TD vent anger on other road user I think TD consider as road rage too. Honk 4 time is like sending regards to the whole family. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...