Chrispie 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 didnt a garang guni man recently lost 400k in a hand of bacarat and said it's nothing? i think there's a lot of money to be made in the recycling biz. Now when u watch history channel... showing all the garang guni biz also.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 didnt a garang guni man recently lost 400k in a hand of bacarat and said it's nothing? i think there's a lot of money to be made in the recycling biz. Now when u watch history channel... showing all the garang guni biz also.. The humble Garung guni man from the past : Garung Guni!!! Siu Poh Zua, Goo Sar Kor!!! Radio, TV!!!! translation: Garung Guni!!! collect newspaper, old chlothes!! Radio, TV!!!! Modern Garung Guni Man : Garung Guni!!! Siu Poh Zua, Goo Sar Kor!!! Chiu Dian, iphone, PDA, ipad!!!! huat ahh!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 These are recycling businessman... Chances are he's richer than you. This i have to agree, these people are even richer than many people who worked as manager or senior management. Anyway, my place nowadays seldom find rag & bone man, and my newspaper have been stack until like mountains in my living room! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Add on. Wu jiu buay boh. Martell hennesy cologblue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 at my area, 2 GRGN men will park their lorries at a carpark and I see dozens of ah pek and ah mahs will push carts of old stuffs they found to sell. And this occurs daily and the amount of goods collected is filled to the brim. So there is a high demand for these old things. But it is hard work lah.. sometimes i see those ah mah ransacking bins, feel quite sad for them. On the other hand.. quite irritated by the mess they make when they ransack for treasure at the refuse collection point below my flat. It is really like rubbish spewed all over the floor and they dont tidy up after the deed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 how to go into this trade? need a bachelor degree in environment and collection? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mysportwish 1st Gear May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 Can even hook up with SIA girl. Ask Constance Chee. this news you still can remember..... excellent memory Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 23, 2013 Share May 23, 2013 This i have to agree, these people are even richer than many people who worked as manager or senior management. Anyway, my place nowadays seldom find rag & bone man, and my newspaper have been stack until like mountains in my living room! people now read newspaper on ipad liao next time online version $1 paper version $2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...